Sale: $76.07

MSRP: $360.99

Save $284.92 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Brown New Zealand Wool Runner (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Have 3.. Just bought 2 more today.

    I have a 14' brown runner, 2 of the orange approx 7' runners.. The ribbons do come off, and I do use the vacuum hand held hose to vacuum around the sunbursts because they can fray... But, great carpet, helps protect main floor and systems durable. I just purchased another 14' brown for another long hallway and the brown 8' between bedrooms. I love it.

    Read More
    Ame M. May 28, 2017
  • ribbons
    Verified Purchase

    i like the runners nice colors ribbon came off the first day i put them down

    Read More
    tracy m. May 3, 2017
  • Bright pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug went into a rental, so not sure how it will stand up but very pretty and well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser603732 April 21, 2017
  • My cat is a jerk and takes it out on this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    My cat pulls out the ribbons that create the starburst designs on this rug. The ribbons are just pushed into the fabric of the brown rug, so she can easily grab ahold of them and pull them out (see attached photos). We've tried to trim down the ribbons to make them less appealing, but she can still get her little teeth in there to yank them out. It has definitely changed the appearance of the rug and pretty soon I'll just be left with a brown carpet with no design. This might like this rug more if I didn't have such a jerk of a cat. Lucky she's so darn cute!

    Read More
    snoski March 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, Love it

    Read More
    savoyclark March 2, 2017
  • Fireworks!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful, THICK runner. Love the look and feel of it.

    Read More
    Agnes S. November 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Runner is well made and thick. The sunbursts have beautiful colors of red and orange. The runner is a cocoa color. Love it and get plenty of compliments.

    Read More
    Paula R. September 18, 2016
  • Not as nice as original
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the same rug about 6 years ago & loved it. I wanted to replace it also ordered same rug, but this one is thinner & can see spaces between longer woven "sun bursts".

    Read More
    Cheryl H. July 19, 2016
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    stylish, great color but after a few months the ribbon threads start to work out

    Read More
    bsalty61 July 12, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds a little, but like most of the wool rugs, but it looks and feels great.

    Read More
    Alexander R. March 28, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    if you want to constantly vacuum ..........................

    Read More
    suada f. February 26, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Colors are great!

    Read More
    ewillie52 February 21, 2016
  • thick heavy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Much better quality than I expected. A statement rug. However, the embellished stars will shed n unravel if u vacum too much. Suggest broom cleaning.

    Read More
    carol w. February 20, 2016
  • Multi color runner
    Verified Purchase

    It looks fabulous in my hallway...

    Read More
    biggechief August 22, 2015
  • Nice area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Same with this one too. The pilling made it hard to look nice. A lot of vacuuming.

    Read More
    Joseph Warren B. July 7, 2015
  • Foyer rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug & really good quality. Purchased the round also for our entry & foyer. Get lots of compliments but they collect every piece of dust & it shows due to dark brown background.

    Read More
    mare1014 July 4, 2015
  • jan s.
    Verified Purchase

    What a great rug. And, so many compliments. You really can't tell the different textures on the rug online. It is wonderful.

    Read More
    janszab June 26, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have these rugs throughout my home. Everyone that comes over comments on how beautiful the rugs are. They are very high quality. They are nice and heavy, so they don't move around very much. I am very pleased with these rugs.

    Read More
    Lynn O. April 23, 2015
  • Not good in high traffic entryway
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has not held up well in a high traffic entry way area. The wool sheds terribly and the treads that make up the flower design fall out constantly. It is beautiful to look at so I would recommend for a very low traffic area.

    Read More
    hegeberg October 3, 2014
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Met all my expectations, this rug is wonderful, super thick & heavy with gorgeous colors! I purchased this runner in the "Brown" for our kitchen which is painted in a burnt orange, it all looks outstanding together! Standing on the rug feels so comfortable, it has a lot of cushion to it, the tile floor in our kitchen is on a slab and gets very cold in the winter months, so I'm so happy to have made this purchased. Reading the negative reviews made no sense, some people are way to picky. Yes there were a few loose threads, not a big deal, and the "Bursts" do protrude a bit giving a slight feel as you walk on it, but bare foot feels so good walking on this rug giving your feet a little foot message each time, one extra bonus for me! Quality is outstanding, able to endure heavy traffic, and doesn't slide around on our kitchen tile floor, not sure how well it does on wood floors. My advice would be "BUY IT" you won't be disapppointed unless of course you like to nit-pick!

    Read More
    bizzaboo September 20, 2014
Sponsored Links