Today: $79.99

MSRP: $270.99

Save $191.00 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Brown New Zealand Wool Runner (2'6 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • ribbons
    Verified Purchase

    love the runners but the ribbon came off the first day

    Read More
    tracy m. May 3, 2017
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, and pieces keep falling off

    Read More
    OstkUser1030568 April 22, 2017
  • Cut ribbon design spectacular!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug with the ribbons creating a wonderful texture. It lays down well and kids love to travel this short hallway now!

    Read More
    busybusygirl March 25, 2017
  • Safavieh Wool Runner.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug and it is good for the price.

    Read More
    Dot B. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, Love it

    Read More
    savoyclark March 2, 2017
  • Love these rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have older carpeting in my house that I hate so I have learned to cover with throw rugs. This runner is where the carpeting was looking dirty all the time. it brightened the area and fit perfectly. The quality is thick and plus and I love it.

    Read More
    Lindi F. December 14, 2016
  • rubyred
    Verified Purchase

    Really very Beautiful & thick

    Read More
    Betty J M. October 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as pictured. I have had a few of the sunbursts shed but it is not in a high traffic area. It is very thick and heavy, well made. I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser486252 September 18, 2016
  • Matches
    Verified Purchase

    This runner perfectly matches the area rug I purchased of the same pattern.

    Read More
    taanderson September 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous, great quality, good price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color to my hallway. When the sun hits it, there is this glow with the gold, orange & red orange in the carpet colors!

    Read More
    sissyseattle September 13, 2016
  • Lots of compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    The star burst part of the rug has pieces come out every time you vacuum.

    Read More
    Karen W. September 11, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have two runners. they are really plush,probably an inch and a half thick.I bought them for a very noisy wooden hallway floor. They work perfectly, and look great. The flowers are on top of the rug, not printed in.Everyone who comes in says "wow, cool rugs." They were a great price too. well worth it.

    Read More
    Joni H. August 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality product the colirs are beautiful

    Read More
    Jennifer P. April 25, 2016
  • Bright Runner
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a long time to decide on this runner but it is nicely made heavy enough to feel luxurious, with the loveliest of colors just like it is advertised. I am using it to sit on my light carpet as the entrance to my house is directly into my living room and with all the snow we get my carpet soils very fast. It brightens up my living room and matches my occasional chair, I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    britishgirl January 21, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for about 4 years and it is not worn-out. It's in a high traffic area and many people have commented positively on it. I would buy again.

    Read More
    mercedes107 January 6, 2016
  • Great find for Guest Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is a bit unusual with the raised flower design. I bought it for the guest bathroom that needed a brighter color rug because of the other decor in the room. It is perfect for the purpose. I did need to have the door adjusted a bit because the design is raised so the door rubbed against the flower petals. It was worth it.

    Read More
    anothersnowbird December 26, 2015
  • Safavieh Soho Burst Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, but don't like the texture. Looks like little pieces of fabric pulled through the rug.

    Read More
    TAISHA C. December 20, 2015
  • Notsogreat
    Verified Purchase

    The longer I have these rugs, the more I wish I had returned them. The dark brown shows EVERYTHING - dog hair, lint, you name it. My Dyson can't get up all the hair and lint without the brush on, but the brush pulls out the decoration and winds around the brush. The canister gets FULL of brown fuzz and the brush gets full of ribbon. I would only recommend in an area that is not used by human or animal.

    Read More
    Peggy November 19, 2015
  • 3-D Style!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is full of color, texture, and style. I bought two and am considering getting another!

    Read More
    Tracey B. November 16, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a must have and it is beautiful. However this is very fragile rug, you can not use a high powered vacuum because the burst will come up. Other than that it is fabulous and make the room look warm.

    Read More
    biggechief October 20, 2015
Sponsored Links