| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $140.67

MSRP: $630.99

Save $490.32 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Brown New Zealand Wool Runner (2'6 x 14')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fireworks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is a burst of fireworks in your home. The "fireworks" are almost ribbon like, but the carpet is still easy to vacuum. I used the rug in the hallways of my condo leading to my bedrooms. It was a nice addition to my condo to make it more cozy since my floors are all tile.

    Read More
    crillo August 14, 2017
  • handmade rug
    Verified Purchase

    this one I loved dearly. I wish I could have been able to buy this one again.

    Read More
    Teresa A. August 7, 2017
  • Hall Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Overstock offered the best price and I am very pleased. The rug is nice and plush and allows my hall to stand alone for decor!

    Read More
    Rozlyn Z. April 22, 2017
  • Very Good Thickness
    Verified Purchase

    This Runner is very thick. The thing I didn't like was that the colored design sticks out from the runner, other than that perfect.

    Read More
    lavone5 April 16, 2017
  • Better then the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is thick and beautiful

    Read More
    Linda D. March 23, 2017
  • I really like these runners
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality, the pile height of the starburst design is higher than the pile of the brown base color. I thought from the pictures that the design was flush with the base color of the rug. Not the case, I still like them a lot in my mid century styled home! These rugs are not rubber backed they will however bring a lot of style to a plain room.

    Read More
    Alta P. January 11, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Tracy Q. December 30, 2016
  • I love it!

    The rug runner I ordered is beautiful and of good quality. I was shock and pleased at the price of the item. I saved over 50% of the retail price. I have been eyeing the runner for almost a year now at 2 home improvement stores and a few online sites. It gives my hallway a vibrant pop of color with a warm feel to my home.

    Read More
    Erica L. December 10, 2016
  • pretty but poorly constructed
    Verified Purchase

    had less than 1 month and "ribbons" began to come out of weave.

    Read More
    Ann C. April 2, 2016
  • Circus
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is too busy looking for me. I feel like I'm at a circus where someone is looking for your attention. Also, the satiny pieces that make up the flowers come out too easily when cleaning it.

    Read More
    Christine G. January 5, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    In hallway of Industrial Chic Medical office and this rug gets lots of comments from patients. Can handle the foot traffic. Stays in place.

    Read More
    douglas s. May 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my hallway; however, the color didn't match my so I returned it. But, what a pleasant surprise of the quality and vibrancy colors of the rug. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    sp1nctzy March 18, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second runner that I purchased for the same design. My first runner was a year old and compared side to side with the second the color is still great and didn't fade. Easy to vacuum and stays in place I don't need to put an adhesive underneath.

    Read More
    Kayla0412 December 3, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my Soho Burst rug I bought in 2010, and when a new house needed a runner...I knew ordering a runner in Soho Burst would be perfect.

    Read More
    mollybygolly September 10, 2014
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this runner so much I purchased another one of a different color but same pattern. They are nice and thick. Beautiful colors.

    Read More
    sadie09 November 30, 2013
  • Not for homes with animals!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this rug. However, as soon as I unrolled it in my house, my cat and dog went nuts pawing at the colored ribbons (the site description did not mention ribbons - I should have read the reviews!). They grew bored of it until day three when we found our dog had literally pulled all the ribbons out of an entire section - completely ruining the rug. :( There was no salvaging it and we had to throw it out.

    Read More
    squealor June 6, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    We've gotten many compliments on this hall runner rug from people who visit our house. It did shed a lot at first but that was only in the beginning. I've vacuumed over it many times just because we have dogs and the ribbons are starting to fray, but I still think the rug still looks good. It was heavy enough where a rug pad was not needed.

    Read More
    westielove8387 January 23, 2013
  • Attractive Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice solid runner with bright colors that are shiny in light. This rug is well made and matches my wood floor perfectly. It blends so all you see in the hallway is a colorful sunburst pattern. It does need a non-slip pad under it and a felt pad would make it even more plush feeling. Very nice product. I do think that Overstock should consider other forms of additional packaging for shipping rugs, however, as this came simply double wrapped in plastic.

    Read More
    mrsoversocks December 5, 2012
  • THIS RUG IS STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks absoluately stunning in the hallway of my loft. It is a runner 14' long and the raised designs are very impressive. The colors are brilliant and go perfectly with the decor. I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    lcody112 March 9, 2012
  • Worth the effort
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for over two years now and it still looks great. Yes, the ribbons in the flowers tear out a little and it shed brown fuzz like nobody's business, but it's worth a little vacuuming for such a soft, stunning rug. I might even buy matching rugs in other sizes!

    Read More
    emily2222 December 31, 2011
Sponsored Links