Sale $109.99

MSRP: $540.00

Save $430.01 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Brown New Zealand Wool Runner (2'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very nice. Heavy material
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Heavy material. Still very good after one year of use.

    Read More
    mansour g. October 4, 2017
  • Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is loosing threads every day and is not the same quality as the Safavieh Rugs I have purchased previously.

    Read More
    sue R. July 8, 2017
  • Soho Burst Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the runner. Thought it might be a little dark for the hall, but looks fabulous. Thick and of great quality.

    Read More
    blondie54 April 9, 2017
  • This carpet is cheerful & Happy !
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Love❤️ My runner .... Therefore I have now ordered an area carpet to match !

    Read More
    Charlene S. H. March 14, 2017
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    This runner looks just like the pic,I am loving it

    Read More
    Cheryl M. March 7, 2017
  • Stunning value
    Verified Purchase

    This wool runner rug with festive ribbon bursts of color really brightens up a hall where children frequent. It easily flattened out with the double stick tape at the ends. It stays in place even with a good bit of foot traffic.

    Read More
    busybusygirl February 11, 2017
  • Safavieh Soho New Zealand Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Very lush, thick, and beautiful. Planning on getting another one to go with it ! Also fast delivery

    Read More
    carole joy February 4, 2017
  • Runner/accent piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using it to cover up the cord from my wall to a electric lounge chair and it is perfect! Super heavy/thick and I don't have to straighten it out over and over. The colors are bold and bright.

    Read More
    Joyce R. August 16, 2016
  • Soho Burst
    Verified Purchase

    Love this runner, my dog cant walk on hardwood & this works great for her & looks great as well

    Read More
    thefroglady July 9, 2016
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds horribly! I will not buy a wool rug again!

    Read More
    Susan W. February 6, 2016
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are gorgeous just what I needed for entry into house & brighten up my living room. Took me a long time to decide had to make order from other site and then found them on Overstock for much less. Always check Overstock before making final decision.

    Read More
    britishgirl February 6, 2016
  • Looks great but construction so so
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug, but every time I walk across it a few more ribbons come out. So far it still looks good but at the rate the ribbons are falling out, I'm not sure how long this will last.

    Read More
    aeklee February 2, 2016
  • Colorful and thick
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, bright colors and is holding up great

    Read More
    Laura A. September 15, 2015
  • Beautiful Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my hallway; however, the color didn't match my so I returned it. But, what a pleasant surprise of the quality and vibrancy colors of the rug. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    sp1nctzy March 18, 2015
  • cll
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Very dense and I put in my kitchen as a runner along my cubboards. Some strings fall of the flowers and some glue shows, but nothing to worry about. I simply trimmed the glue.

    Read More
    lind l. February 12, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL QUALITY RUG-LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug! dark chocolate brown with the color burst of orange and red was exactly what I was looking for. I have the runner in my entry way and have gotten so many compliments (yes even from men) how beautiful it is. I have a summer rug from this same maker in the Tiffany blue color with burst of color in cream and brown and love it too. Buy this rug you will love it!

    Read More
    Cerise November 20, 2014
  • Difficult to Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and colors in these rugs (ordered 2 for L shaped hallway) but the problem is that the raised ribbon makes it impossible to clean with a regular vacuum - you either need a handvac or sweeper or use the hose of the vacuum - otherwise the ribbons get pulled apart through the vacuum's wheel and look horrible. A lot of extra work that I wasn't aware of when I purchased these rugs that I wish I had known about.

    Read More
    asilenna February 13, 2013
  • Runner for long hall
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Love the Soho Burst runner!! I purchased a large square one for the kitchen and the colors just pop!!! Beautiful rugs....excellent quality especially for the price!!

    Read More
    kafamwb October 17, 2012
  • handmade soho burst new zealand runner
    Verified Purchase

    loved the thickness of carpet, very plush, only thing is pieces of webbing in carpet to give it that color burst,does come out, aa little at a time. but overall evalutation looks great//////

    Read More
    shilling August 25, 2012
  • disappointed in the quality of this carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The carpets are very pretty to look at, but there are two major concerns for me. The star burst pattern, which is quite large, does not lay flat to the ground. There is a natural bump due to the longer fibers which make up the star, but what I do not like is that the whole star area becomes a slightly raised bump. The other fact which worries me is that the carpet continues to lose the fibers that make up the star burst. I hope that they do not eventually all fall out. If I had known these problems to exist, I would not have purchased the carpets, even though they are very pretty.

    Read More
    tepa2tigger April 4, 2012