Sale: $239.18

MSRP: $1,152.99

Save $913.81 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Brown New Zealand Wool Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Belinda
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It is very thick and very different than you unusual rug. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Belinda G. January 19, 2017
  • Bold and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors! Great buy

    Read More
    Sheron G. January 14, 2017
  • Celeste
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful I've gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    Celeste S. May 11, 2016
  • pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I ordered this rug because the colors went perfectly with our room and we loved the design. We didn't realize it but when the rug arrived, the color bursts are actually raised! This gives the rug extra personality and every time I walk by the room, I can't help but walk across it to feel it under my feet. Love!

    Read More
    JENNIFER M. March 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely lovely rug..... Very thick. Deep chocolate Brown with Vibrant red, orange, and cream designs. Very Heavy and Durable material. Glad I made this purchase. Hard to find round rugs in the stores, and for the price and quality this is a Winner....

    Read More
    Sophie G February 20, 2016
  • Janea
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wool rug with pizazz and style. Receive compliments from everyone that enters our home. It is the focal point. The colored ribbons, however, pull out of the rug easily.

    Read More
    tasya31 December 31, 2015
  • Strings come out if pulled
    Verified Purchase

    Here's what you need to know about this rug. It's gorgeous, yes, but the "bursts" are made of fabric woven into the rug that can easily be pulled out by a child (or crawling baby, who will immediately afterwards put them in his mouth!). Several years later, that means the rug could be "threadbare."

    Read More
    kismet88 December 10, 2015
  • Wanda
    Verified Purchase

    Love,Love,Love did I mention Love this rug?....Beautiful colors, very thick pile,looks better than the picture....Very pleased with my purchase.!

    Read More
    OstkUser64559 December 5, 2015
  • Very Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and pattern of this rug when I first received the rug. The rug ribbons quickly started to fall out and are continuing to come out on a daily basis. The ribbons are starting to fray giving the design a ratty looking appearance. I bought three of these rugs in different sizes and every size is losing ribbons and pilling. I would highly recommend to anybody thinking of getting these rugs to save their money they are definitely not worth more than fifty cents.

    Read More
    Stephie November 16, 2015
  • Loretta Young
    Verified Purchase

    Looks larger than 8 feet, I love it, great color high quality.

    Read More
    Loretta Y. October 24, 2015
  • brightened up the room
    Verified Purchase

    while adding warmth to the room, it really livened it up! best purchase and worth the price too!!

    Read More
    Stephanie October 17, 2015
  • Wool no more
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug but it loves the vacuum more than me.

    Read More
    mare1014 July 4, 2015
  • love this rug, but...
    Verified Purchase

    i love this rug - looks great, good quality - the only hesitation is that the longer fibers that make up the starbursts shed - and they are not easy to vacuum. Otherwise - I have purchased 2 of these and am very happy with the quality and appearance

    Read More
    wklgaera May 4, 2015
  • Dinette nook area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, bought 2 of the runners and this round one for my dinette area. Lots of compliments, only concern is the color flecks pieces seem to be coming out and it's not very easy to vacuum..

    Read More
    Betty C. February 18, 2015
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Flowers were too raised and color was not what I expected. This item was returned.

    Read More
    sue c. January 10, 2015
  • Very, very Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen this rug at another commercial location and immediately wanted it for our home. The colors are beautiful, the pattern looks fantastic! That's where the good review ends. This was for my breakfast nook where there is high traffic and its just falling apart! :-( Sheds badly, which I am reading is expected. Worse than that is the poor quality of the tufts, which I am loosing at 4-5 per day. At this rate, I will be left with a plain brown rug in 3 months. You can pull the tufts out so, so easily - it could have been glued or sewed on better.After spending [$] on this rug, I am looking for ideas to keep those in place-Any ideas?

    Read More
    shankye July 14, 2014
  • SoHo Burst
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with rug, colors are true. Quality of rug is great.

    Read More
    stacy95 November 23, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, is very outstanding. the product is as beautiful as it is shown in the website. everyone loves it

    Read More
    kelechi31 November 2, 2013
  • waiting for refuhd
    Verified Purchase

    It takes too long to get refund I should have got it right away seeing it was canceled the same day I ordered it

    Read More
    frmon1 June 29, 2013
  • Beautiful starburst
    Verified Purchase

    I am trying to decorate with a masculine flair and this was so perfect. He loves it also since he requested "no foo foo" !

    Read More
    sunflowersally June 5, 2013
Sponsored Links