Sale: $204.39

MSRP: $972.99

Save $768.60 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Brown New Zealand Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    When u vacuum all the brown cones up in the vacuum cleaner in balls.

    Read More
    Denise A. May 15, 2017
  • Soho burst brown rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug! Many compliments. Issue with the color threads coming out. It makes the rug look ragged after a period of time.

    Read More
    tasya31 January 6, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I purchased this rug. If yoi have hardwood floors don't forget to order the pad that goes under the rub to keep it from slipping

    Read More
    Tracy Q. December 30, 2016
  • Pretty, but sheds terribly
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very pretty with vibrant colors....however the strands of color come out of the rug and are found all over the room. I have just purchased a rug to replace this one as it is looking rather raggy after only 6 months of use under my kitchen table. I would suggest using this rug in a room without much traffic.

    Read More
    concordgrammy August 31, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking bright colors and very thick rug. The ribbons fall out and it sheds a lot. Otherwise is is very pretty and adds beautiful color to the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser59633 June 20, 2016
  • Best Buy yet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my family room adds color and style

    Read More
    overstockaddictedtoo May 22, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have read all the reviews on this rug but still went to order it. we have ordered three separate pieces. don't get me wrong the rug is beautiful thick heavy. butttttttttttttt it doesn't stop shedding. constantly we had a vacuum in our hands. we had them for about 10 months and I couldn't take it any more. unfortunately $*** went to the garbage.

    Read More
    suada f. February 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous Rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just gorgeous!! The brown is really dark..n the orange/red colors on it just burst out. Its beautiful!! perfect for our modern dining. Very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Yogesh K. February 17, 2016
  • Happy rug purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    colors are even brighter than they appear. the brown is dark brown. rug is beautiful.

    Read More
    Jan H. February 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolute beautiful! The colors are bold and lively. Beware of the ribbon pieces that make up the bursts...I don't think they will withstand a vacuum.

    Read More
    Lisa P. December 5, 2015
  • First-time customer.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, but designs are losing the colored stick in material strips. I wanted to order a larger one, but didn't due to the falling out design material. The brown wool part of the rug is dark and very thick.

    Read More
    Patricia L. November 28, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love, love, love this rug, the colors are beautiful, some of the starburst do shed, but it is ok.

    Read More
    jeffernell November 19, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    rug was very good quality heavy as well and looked great in my living room!! I highly recommend it!!

    Read More
    claudia r. November 11, 2015
  • badly made
    Verified Purchase

    carpet never stopped shedding and material came lose

    Read More
    joseph v. September 13, 2015
  • Brightens Room UP
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are just beautiful and brighten room up like no other rug. Quality seems good and will find out with two young grandsons to play on it.

    Read More
    Gary C. August 10, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I think this rug is well worth its cost and make. Well done!!

    Read More
    Michelle G. July 24, 2015
  • Sharlene
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the rug once I first moved it into the room. It is less than a month old. The entire rug is falling apart. the color burst are falling out and the dark brown is matting up and falling out. I wish there was a way that I could get some of my money back. Maybe I do not know how to go about doing it. VERY UNHAPPY!

    Read More
    spanda June 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Colors are true to the picture. Its quality WOOL and everyone compliments it.

    Read More
    hsassy June 22, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 6 x 9 size in this rug. I saw this rug displayed on a television program I watch and new it would be perfect for my family room décor. It's perfect and completes my family room along with my new sectional. Only thing is after purchasing from Overstock I found the same rug cheaper and was displeased that I had not done further research prior to purchasing this rug. Do your research prior to purchasing you will save money on this item!!!!!

    Read More
    Lisa P. May 16, 2015
  • front door rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning rug. Looks just like the picture, great quality.

    Read More
    Jeff R. May 6, 2015
Sponsored Links