Sale $125.59

MSRP: $648.00

Save $522.41 (81%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Brown New Zealand Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A sight
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase on this site and I’ve been remiss in taking so long to review it. The rug is as gorgeous as pictured online. I receive compliments from everyone that lays eyes on it!! I’ve got it in my sunroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser959581 October 20, 2017
  • Beautiful rug hard to vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We loved this rug when we first got it but after few months the threads of the starburst pattern started to come unhooked. They would get caught in the vacuum and made it even worse. The rug is beautiful. The colors are vivid and it is like a piece of art for your floor. Might do better in a low traffic area.

    Read More
    rkjohns September 18, 2017
  • Safavids handmade rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty -would recommend this rug

    Read More
    Sharon S. July 28, 2017
  • Pleasant Mistake
    Verified Purchase

    I finally opened the two rugs. I was waiting for my two chaise lounges to be reupholstered. I had ordered two matching "chocolate brown" 6' square rugs. I was surprised to discover two brown/black rugs instead. Or the chocolate as pictured is deceiving. In any event the brown/black is magnificent, giving a "floating" sense to the chaise lounges. Image would not load.

    Read More
    bacaflaca June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Went great with my decor.

    Read More
    frances v. Thought spread looked longer in picture June 16, 2017
  • So many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug! I get so many compliments on it! It has great color with the splashes! My living room has hints of red and this is just perfect for it! I do have to say you need to be careful when vacuuming because the threads will come out so be sure to use a high setting on the vacuum. But I would buy it again for sure, just wish I would have bought a bigger size!

    Read More
    Lesley R. May 17, 2017
  • Not what I ecpected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was not what I expected. The color was much darker in reality than on the web, and it did not have the texture I would have expected from a wool rug. I sent it back, apparently the shipping will cost $** and I may not get all of the rest of the sale price back because I unwrapped it, but how the heck can you see what it loks like without unwrapping. I'm VERY unhappy.

    Read More
    Peter F. March 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made...i bought 2 different sizes...

    Read More
    Patricia L S. February 25, 2017
  • Unravels
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my rug one year now and it looks terrible. It frayed, the sun bursts details came out, I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Debra W. January 16, 2017
  • Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Brown New Zealand Woo
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and stands out.

    Read More
    Antoinette D. April 22, 2016
  • Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    I love this carpet. Many compliments on it. It's a great accent piece in front of a river rock fireplace and leather furniture. I may buy another one when I need one.

    Read More
    jbuggs April 4, 2016
  • I LOVE THESE RUGS!!! I can't stop buying them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought about 5 of the soho burst rugs from overstock already (just bought another one about 10 minutes ago). They're not only gorgeous but they're super well made (heavy, durable).

    Read More
    Emily F P. February 16, 2016
  • Very disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three sizes and they are beautiful to look at, but shed terribly! The ribbons that make the design are just looped into the rug, so they pull up easily with vacuuming. Plus clogged up my vacuum! Would not recommend at all.

    Read More
    Susan W. February 6, 2016
  • Colorful and Quality !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Purchased it for almost 1/2 the price as I saw in a well known store. The Quality and Colors are outstanding!!

    Read More
    Beverly M. January 28, 2016
  • nancy
    Verified Purchase

    same as with the smaller rug, it gives real color to my room.

    Read More
    nes208 January 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten so very many compliments on this rug. It is beautiful and the pic doesn't even do it justice. Love Love Love it!

    Read More
    Angela D. January 10, 2016
  • amazing colors
    Verified Purchase

    this rug makes the room a knock out love it

    Read More
    Lianne O. December 27, 2015
  • beautiful, but don't walk on it
    Verified Purchase

    the "tags" shed, and don't seem to stop. Beautiful, but not stable

    Read More
    Gary R. November 11, 2015
  • Looks great when new
    Verified Purchase

    It's about 4 1/2 years old, people still say how much they like it. The ribbon parts are wearing badly, many have come out and whats left is frayed and wrinkled. I'm a single person without pets. The dark brown carpet still looks brand new. I have turned it and moved to other rooms to make the wear more uniform. It's not all that expensive so maybe 4 to 5 years is all you are supposed to get.

    Read More
    Mark M. September 28, 2015
  • Safavieh Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    In the pictures, this rug looks bright, with a gray/brown background. In actuality, the background color is black and the rug is quite dark. I need light in my room and this carpet darkened everything, so I returned it.The picture is deceiving.

    Read More
    Donna S. September 19, 2015