Sale: $137.85

MSRP: $476.99

Save $339.14 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Brown New Zealand Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Really good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Qualuty good. Very plush. Gives my.area a nice lift

    Read More
    Carole K. March 9, 2017
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. It looks great on my floor. Matches my colors in my house perfect.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 4, 2017
  • Great looking but snags
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug a few months ago and wanted to wait until now to write my review in order to see how it would wear. I was really hoping that it would not snag. But, I'm sorry to report that the "starburst" threads have been pulling very badly. I do have to say I have two dogs that walk on the rug. But, this is unavoidable since it's in our entry way. I'm constantly having to clip the snagged threads. I love the look of the rug, but i'm not sure how long it will last as the snags are a ongoing problem. If you have animals, I would not suggest this run.

    Read More
    Melissa B. February 27, 2017
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    You'll like this rug. Very cool and good quality.

    Read More
    John C. February 27, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and color

    Read More
    nyshopper321 February 24, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and thickness of the rug. Seems to be very good quality!

    Read More
    Beth D. December 14, 2016
  • Everyone loves this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It does take some tender care and with three cats it handles frequent vacuum too! Some of the ribbons come out on occasion but it certainly hasn't made the rug look any less beautiful.

    Read More
    kryz10 November 14, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect and beautiful!

    Read More
    Debbie S. November 7, 2016
  • Go
    Verified Purchase

    Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good Good

    Read More
    Muhammad K. October 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality rug and it is gorgeous! We love this!

    Read More
    jules721 September 21, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug about 7 years ago and I still love it today. The pile height is good (about an inch) and the bursts of color are longer. It has held up well and cleans up easily and has always looked nice. I had it under my dining room table and now it is in my living room and creates a nice grounding rug for my seating area. It's wool and very well made. I highly recommend this rug. It's well worth the price.

    Read More
    ashmont June 21, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my new home. Fits well. Sheds a little bit later doesn't.

    Read More
    Lamonte P. May 22, 2016
  • Lashae
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome, I wish I would have bought the larger one, the colors are beautiful and rich

    Read More
    Donnita M. March 18, 2016
  • loving my new rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! Fits my decor perfectly. It is true to color nice quality. I highly recommend

    Read More
    CHEYRL A. February 13, 2016
  • Great add to a room
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a rug to blend with wood flooring and leather furniture. This does it. Nice splash of colors and it compliments the room. It is a focal piece as you enter and draws your eyes right to it. It's easy to clean with a lightweight sweeper. We haven't noticed any of the fibers in the burst patterns unraveling yet, as I had read in some other reviews. We bought a carpet pad to place underneath and trimmed the pad to fit. No slipping concerns. Although I doubt this 6 foot, 30 pound rug would slip under foot. A pleasure to walk on. Love this rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser84428 February 10, 2016
  • Fun area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a nice modern look to the room.

    Read More
    bblessings December 22, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Super great color. Love it

    Read More
    Tyrone J. December 19, 2015
  • Hard to maintain
    Verified Purchase

    Real pain to vaccum. Do not recommend,

    Read More
    Roshan P. November 26, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this throw rug. I bought the 6' round for my entryway and EVERY visitor is awestruck when they walk in. It is definitely an eyecatcher. I have no pets so it's a perfect addition to my home (reviewers have mentioned that both cats and dogs can easily pull out the ribbons woven into the design). I do agree with others that it's best to hand vacuum. It might take a minute or two more, but well worth the extra time. It is stunning. Also, it was well packaged and shipped in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Susan S. November 24, 2015
  • MUst buy it!! Don't pass it up!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels wonderful !! Everyone loves it !!!

    Read More
    Prenneice P. November 22, 2015
Sponsored Links