Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $159.37

MSRP: $720.99

Save $561.62 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Brown New Zealand Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug gets so many compliments from my friends! It is heavy and well made and has worn rather well. Some of the pieces have frayed a bit but that is to be expected after vacuuming and being walked on over a period of time. I would definitely buy again no questions asked!

    Read More
    Michelle W. August 9, 2017
  • handmade rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the most beautiful rugs I have ever seen

    Read More
    Teresa A. August 7, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is gorgeous. The colors are brilliant and it doesn't shed. It looks exactly as pictured. My living room is very muted but this rug adds a nice splash of color. Shipping was fast and the price was great.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 28, 2017
  • Not the look I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is way darker than on the picture and didn't look as nice in the room as I wanted. I should've pay attention to other reviews about threads sticking out after vacuuming. The stars design on it does not look the same as in the picture as well, not as big and bright.

    Read More
    Izabella V. June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Went grateful wi8my colors.

    Read More
    frances v. Thought spread looked longer in picture June 16, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    all the star burst fell off the rug so I put them away

    Read More
    essie k. May 26, 2017
  • A sunny spot in the Living room!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful, however the sun burst fibers shed when they are vacuumed.

    Read More
    ramona2counsel May 11, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Described and shown perfectly

    Read More
    Christopher B. April 17, 2017
  • Great colorful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug makes a statement. It is a piece of art on your floor.

    Read More
    fuschia January 24, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my living room! The colors coordinate perfectly. Great buy! Worth every penny!

    Read More
    Beth S. January 21, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up very well in a home with littles and a dog! Great colors

    Read More
    victoria f. January 13, 2017
  • Luxury wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Worth even penny

    Read More
    casiea January 8, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Well made and luxurious

    Read More
    mary e. December 31, 2016
  • Magnificent Color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is colorful, soft and brightens up my dining area. It is ideal as a focal point in any room.

    Read More
    bibguy December 29, 2016
  • I LOVE MY NEW AREA RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new area rug! It's the perfect size, color and style for my decor. I am very impressed with the quality also. Thank you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Lisa K. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy decorating with colors, this rug lit up my living room. I've also received numerous complements on this rug.

    Read More
    marcia e. December 22, 2016
  • Chandelier headboard and rug
    Verified Purchase

    Chandeliers was a bit difficult to assemble rug was amazing and headboard adorable

    Read More
    Maloma E. December 19, 2016
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty rug, however the only drawback is the fact it sheds alot.

    Read More
    Sharon S. December 17, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    really good quality, very pretty

    Read More
    naeta b. December 9, 2016
  • bargain shopper
    Verified Purchase

    l love love this rug. it is beautiful, soft and perfect for my new remodeled family room.

    Read More
    ginav54 November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links