Sale: $71.99

MSRP: $346.99

Save $275.00 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Brown New Zealand Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • A RUG THAT MAKES A "STATEMENT"
    Verified Purchase

    OMG LOVE THIS RUG. WELL MADE, COLORS ARE BRIGHT, IT'S THE CENTER OF ATTENTION ON MY TILE FLOOR.

    Read More
    MIMI March 19, 2017
  • god n bad

    Very beautiful but is not good for heavy traffic as the ribbons wear fas and looks awfull

    Read More
    Yvionne G. March 2, 2017
  • Soho rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug except the star burst come loose and fall out, not good for small children who put everything in their mouths

    Read More
    slickchik January 26, 2017
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this rugs is incredible just beauriful and so rich feeling

    Read More
    scarlisle115 January 23, 2017
  • Vibrant Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and the colors are so vibrant! The quality is also superior!

    Read More
    Martha S. January 22, 2017
  • Better than I thought . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this rug a few years ago in a major hardware retailer and it was 3x the price that I paid on Overstock. The retailer rep told me that the threads were easily pulled from the rug and he gave me a demonstration. Although I liked it, I was not going to pay their price. After seeing it on Iverstick and reading the reviews, I felt the price was with the risk. I've only had it for a month, but I love it. It brightens up my room of beige and browns. Good price, good quality and I believe it was a good choice!!

    Read More
    Allison P. December 23, 2016
  • Perfect area rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a different area rug, needed to return it. I called customer service. Rep was so helpful even searched and helped me find a rug that was perfect for my decor!!! Rug is true to color!! I love it!!

    Read More
    lgiha December 18, 2016
  • charlie
    Verified Purchase

    P_oor quality sunbursts. They come out after very little use.

    Read More
    charlietx December 2, 2016
  • Pretty but difficult to keep clean
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not a good choice for a large open area but it is pretty when you first get it

    Read More
    Keeli B. August 28, 2016
  • BARBARA B.
    Verified Purchase

    I luv tis rug! Its colorful & draws yr attention to it as u enter the room. Great Buy

    Read More
    Barbara B. July 26, 2016
  • Everyone loves this rug
    Verified Purchase

    When people come to my house, everyone compliments it. Another reviewer mentioned the ribbons come off easily, so I normally vacuum the dark section and use a lint brush near the ribbons. This is not a problem for me, but if I had kids or a cat, this might be a problem.

    Read More
    May D. June 25, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds too much, very poor quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser99024 June 15, 2016
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic looking rug and it is high quality and very thick. Great rug for the money. You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    Abby Brockman June 13, 2016
  • NOT TO SURE OF THIS ONE...
    Verified Purchase

    I just put this rug down and it looks fantastic but I can't believe some of the ribbons are coming out after one week with no vacuuming plus it is bucky. Too bad cause I wanted to order another one.

    Read More
    phyllis4u June 4, 2016
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    THE RUG WAS BEAUTIFUL, EVERYONE ADMIRES IT

    Read More
    Donald T. March 21, 2016
  • Lively colors, well priced
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfectly with our den room furniture

    Read More
    astuteshopr March 15, 2016
  • yikes!
    Verified Purchase

    Background was So dark. Returned it.

    Read More
    sherr498915b March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug and Adds a pop of color to our mudroom.

    Read More
    Shanu S. February 21, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this have had it many years. Still beautiful, I wanted a larger one just like it.

    Read More
    Dwight L. January 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Just purchased it in round

    Read More
    crubeis January 19, 2016
Sponsored Links