Sale $77.77

MSRP: $346.00

Save $268.23 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Brown New Zealand Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice was what I expected

    Read More
    david l. November 8, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is makes my living room modernize. I luv the art pattern on it.

    Read More
    wazzup123 October 10, 2017
  • Brown burst area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE these burst rugs. The ribbons are secure and the rugs can be vacuumed without ribbon pulling. I wouldn’t recommend this rug if you have a puppy or a cat. The ribbon stands up and this rug has a 3D effect.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Brown New Zealand Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)
    Sandra M. September 23, 2017
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug just came and it is gorgeous! Thick, soft and the colors are vibrant. Very pleased with this purchase for the price. :)

    Read More
    Christine S. August 18, 2017
  • A Pop of Sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for a staging job because I needed something fun with some bright colors. This rug really fit the bill and the quality is great. It's think and 3-dimensional-the color bursts are raised. Very unique and beautiful.

    Read More
    Stager July 12, 2017
  • Nice looking but lots of upkeep
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved the way the rug looked on arrival. Found out quickly that it shouldn't be vacuumed as it frays the fabric. Also, the colorful strands can easily be pulled out. The brown part sheds quite a bit. I wouldn't get it again because it is extremely hard to keep looking nice with a pet in the house since you can't vacuum the rug without destroying it.

    Read More
    Amanda N. July 3, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like it more every time I look At it! The brown is darker than it appears on the photo but I like the look. In certain lights the starbursts look like they are glowing. It's very attractive but the dark color requires more maintenance because it picks up all the dirt. I still love it anyway!

    Read More
    joyziptie June 25, 2017
  • A RUG THAT MAKES A "STATEMENT"
    Verified Purchase

    OMG LOVE THIS RUG. WELL MADE, COLORS ARE BRIGHT, IT'S THE CENTER OF ATTENTION ON MY TILE FLOOR.

    Read More
    MIMI March 19, 2017
  • god n bad

    Very beautiful but is not good for heavy traffic as the ribbons wear fas and looks awfull

    Read More
    Yvionne G. March 2, 2017
  • Soho rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug except the star burst come loose and fall out, not good for small children who put everything in their mouths

    Read More
    slickchik January 26, 2017
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this rugs is incredible just beauriful and so rich feeling

    Read More
    stevecar January 23, 2017
  • Vibrant Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and the colors are so vibrant! The quality is also superior!

    Read More
    Martha S. January 22, 2017
  • Better than I thought . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this rug a few years ago in a major hardware retailer and it was 3x the price that I paid on Overstock. The retailer rep told me that the threads were easily pulled from the rug and he gave me a demonstration. Although I liked it, I was not going to pay their price. After seeing it on Iverstick and reading the reviews, I felt the price was with the risk. I've only had it for a month, but I love it. It brightens up my room of beige and browns. Good price, good quality and I believe it was a good choice!!

    Read More
    Allison P. December 23, 2016
  • Perfect area rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a different area rug, needed to return it. I called customer service. Rep was so helpful even searched and helped me find a rug that was perfect for my decor!!! Rug is true to color!! I love it!!

    Read More
    lgiha December 18, 2016
  • charlie
    Verified Purchase

    P_oor quality sunbursts. They come out after very little use.

    Read More
    charlietx December 2, 2016
  • Pretty but difficult to keep clean
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not a good choice for a large open area but it is pretty when you first get it

    Read More
    Keeli B. August 28, 2016
  • BARBARA B.
    Verified Purchase

    I luv tis rug! Its colorful & draws yr attention to it as u enter the room. Great Buy

    Read More
    Barbara B. July 26, 2016
  • Everyone loves this rug
    Verified Purchase

    When people come to my house, everyone compliments it. Another reviewer mentioned the ribbons come off easily, so I normally vacuum the dark section and use a lint brush near the ribbons. This is not a problem for me, but if I had kids or a cat, this might be a problem.

    Read More
    May D. June 25, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds too much, very poor quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser99024 June 15, 2016
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic looking rug and it is high quality and very thick. Great rug for the money. You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    Abby Brockman June 13, 2016