Sale: $44.85

MSRP: $180.99

Save $136.14 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Brown New Zealand Wool Rug (2'6 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful rug. I hope it stops shedding once it gets older.

    Read More
    Tracy Q. December 29, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    well made beautiful addition to our home

    Read More
    jmcs48 November 11, 2016
  • Quality has gone down
    Verified Purchase

    I received my 2'6 x 4 rug and it is noticeably lower in quality than the others in the set that I have ordered over the last few years. The brown wool seems about the same, as does the backing. The problem is with the bursts. My other rugs have a very thick satin ribbon burst pattern, with multiple rows of ribbons making up each "ray' of the bursts. This rug's burst ribbons are shorter and very skimpy. The pattern is still the same, but there are a lot fewer ribbons than there are on my other rugs. I'll probably keep it, just because I don't want the hassle of returning it, but I am disappointed in the quality. Overall, still a nice thick wool rug, and if I didn't already own the others I may not have known the difference.

    Read More
    dawnosm May 27, 2016
  • Love The Vibrant Color
    Verified Purchase

    The Color is my vibrant in person than in the picture.

    Read More
    SHARISSE B. April 1, 2016
  • We LOVE THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL AND PLUSH - DARK BROWN SHOWS ALL LINT - BE PREPARED TO VACUUM IF YOU PUT THIS IN A HIGH TRAFFIC AREA.

    Read More
    Linda L C. March 7, 2016
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    if you want to constantly vacuum ..........................

    Read More
    suada f. February 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning! Vivid colors, well made, totally unique! I've never seen anything quite like this. I understand what others have said about the tufts sticking up higher than the rest, but without that, it wouldn't be so unique. Give it a while to walk on them and they'll lay down a bit. I've not tripped or stumbled on them and I'm 77 years old. I also have a cat, but she hasn't torn, snagged or played with the tufts. I know each kitty is different, but you'll have to find out for yourself and speak harshly to them if necessary. I love this rug and am so glad I bought it.

    Read More
    smqmc1 November 13, 2015
  • Love It !
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and feels very soft!!! I sweep it instead of vacuuming. worth every penny!! I only allow socks to walk on this rug!! No shoes!

    Read More
    Prenneice P. November 13, 2015
  • Another Great Pick
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and make. Well worth the money. Definitely recommend!!!!!

    Read More
    Michelle G. July 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug, but...
    Verified Purchase

    My puppy and cat found the threads way too fun to pull out. I gave it to my mom - looks pretty in her kitchen too!

    Read More
    Joey April 12, 2015
  • GREAT LOOK
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT VALUE AND FABULOUS LOOKING. I bought 2 different colors and love them both.

    Read More
    JaDe December 16, 2014
  • normal1215
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has such vibrant color and weave so tight, I will give you years of use.

    Read More
    normal1215 September 11, 2014
  • Beautiful and very colorfull carpets
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rugs. One for the front door entry and the other for under the dining table The colors are beautiful. They put some color into my living space. Love the carpets Well worth the price

    Read More
    conte3 July 11, 2014
  • Good quality rug with bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little rug. I purchased it for my toddler's closet, and he loves the colors and the fact that the starbursts stick up a little bit. The brown pile is very thick and comfortable. It doesn't seem to be shedding too much, but then again I haven't vacuumed it yet. It seems to be very well made, and the colors matched the picture online. However, the website didn't explain that the starbursts, which appear to be made of satin ribbon, stick up out of the pile about a 1/4 inch. It isn't a problem, but I was expecting the whole thing to be a constant 1/2 inch pile.

    Read More
    stephenhero May 1, 2013
  • Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    A friend had just purchased this same rug but in a larger size for her entry. I was stunned as much by its beauty as its price. I had to have one but the only place I could use it would be over a bed in a Murphy Bed Wall System. The bursts are raised from the rest of the surface and have a shiny, metallic sheen to them. It is quite thick but still soft on the feet, which will never touch it! My husband is going to mount it on a frame to keep it flat but it would probably be just fine nailing it to the wall. This is probably the steal of the century, regardless of what size you decide on. I wish I had a place to put one of the larger versions but after walking around our house a couple of times the only spot that would work was over that bed. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    sequimstamper April 27, 2013
  • Very good rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very beautiful, I have received many compliments on it. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    elainerpa2 December 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Grandma January 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JoAn W. December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vitaliy b. December 23, 2016
Sponsored Links