Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $302.56

MSRP: $1,282.99

Save $980.43 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Blue New Zealand Wool Shag Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jmb13
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds, decorative threads come loose, impossible to vacuum.

    Read More
    jmb130 May 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great,the contrasting sunburst is made from tiny satin ribbons that create a unique.More suitable for low traffic areas like a sitting room.I wouldn't place it in any high traffic area,the ribbons might not withstand it.

    Read More
    Carra224 May 11, 2017
  • Buyer Beware, Sheds like no tomorrow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the third rug i have ordered from Overstock and I am certainly not please with this one. I like the color, but it sheds something terrible and the decorative brown stuff is coming out pretty rapidly as well. I am outside the return window, so i am stuck with it. It's probably going to look like *** in a few months. Money wasted, I'm very disappointed.

    Read More
    Pat R. April 30, 2017
  • Beautiful raised/textured rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived quickly. I didn't realize the 'burst' pattern was raised - which I love! Colors are true to photo.

    Read More
    Janet P. April 21, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ribbons unravel Have to trim all the time

    Read More
    Diana P. January 19, 2017
  • Burst of fun
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. It looks beautiful and adds so much to my room. It is worth the money. The only down side is the little burst decoration is not attached very well so I'm finding them all over. Even with that I still am happy.

    Read More
    Ellen L. January 11, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, loved the different textures. Some shedding of the blue base and the strings but it goes away pretty fast. Bought it when we were selling our house and the new owners loved it so much they asked for it to stay.

    Read More
    MRK December 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this rug except that the colour isn't exactly what it looks like in the picture. It's more of blue-ish grey. But I love it still.

    Read More
    Adetoyosi E. December 10, 2016
  • new dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect under my new dining table and six chairs...I am loving the way the rug pops the color in the rest of the room!

    Read More
    chivenus November 18, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is well made and soft under foot. Arrived on time and looks super in my dining room! Great buy!

    Read More
    DiverJoy November 10, 2016
  • It pops up my dull living room
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and the quality. It's a conversation piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser515411 September 8, 2016
  • Pretty rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and pattern. A little difficult to clean but even though it says not to use water, you have to and it will dry pretty well.

    Read More
    Jeanne K. August 8, 2016
  • Tiny fibers everywhere no boarder
    Verified Purchase

    Awful. I can't give it away it sheds constantly. Plastic wrapping (both) filled with dirt. I incorrectly ordered the wrong size - had no way to haul this back to the shipper so now have 2. Only put up 1. Now will have to buy a carpet knife to cut up small enough strips to trash. The lady on the phone said no problem to delver into apartment. Mor course they didn't. Most people - not all - you chat or talk to will tell you anything for the sale.

    Read More
    Timothy G. June 12, 2016
  • Top quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second Safavieh rug purchased from overstock...and yet again I'm extremely happy from order, to delivery. The quality is top-notch Looks just like the picture. No issues! I have this in my bedroom..my feet are in heaven every morning!

    Read More
    Laura H. March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great rug! My daughter loves it in her bedroom,it is a soft thick rug

    Read More
    Pamela L. March 15, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    The background color is more gray than blue. It is good quality. I like it and I can use it.

    Read More
    Barb S. March 10, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful. It is sky blue to grey blue in color. The raised threading does fray a bit and has been pulled in a few places by my dogs that dig on the rug. Still love the rug for the money.

    Read More
    jtmajorremode February 21, 2016
  • stylish and happy
    Verified Purchase

    what a beautiful area rug. Just received the rug and we like it a lot ! It's a light blue background and the burst are just perfect.

    Read More
    betnow February 7, 2016
  • The shedding never ends!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous, no doubt, but it's looks is about all it has going for it. I bought this run nearly 6 mos ago and it's STILL shedding, it's never ending. My son gets covered in fine hair when he plays sitting on the run, after a few days there is hair all over the house. Also, the thick thread is coming out as well. I really wish I hadn't purchased this, I'm looking to buy another rug and plan to just give this one away...if someone takes it.

    Read More
    LS January 17, 2016
  • Very pretty but prepare to vacuum frequently
    Verified Purchase

    the yarn that is sticking up from flowers constantly comes out. I find they everywhere-compliments of my poodle.

    Read More
    Sid B. December 14, 2015
Sponsored Links