Sale: $53.97

MSRP: $193.99

Save $140.02 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Blue New Zealand Wool Runner (2'6 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug blue
    Verified Purchase

    Design fraes bad. Have to trim after vacuuming!

    Read More
    Diana P. January 19, 2017
  • Nice runner
    Verified Purchase

    You will need a pad with a nonslip surface under this but this rug is beautiful and is holding up well to daily use.

    Read More
    louweezee September 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Cut thick wool (soft underfoot) with satin ribbon design. Beautiful but ribbons are coming out.

    Read More
    Gay S. May 4, 2016
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and a rug. The rug is very thick and a beautiful, the starburst effect is really pretty. I worry about this effect may be ruined by the vacuum.

    Read More
    Nancy March 26, 2016
  • OK...
    Verified Purchase

    The Burst pattern isn't done true justice in this size. It was OK, but not really what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    L Jeffries B. March 1, 2016
  • Decorative and Fun Runners
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting runners with 3-d ribbons...........love the look and they work great; bought (3) of them!

    Read More
    Karen G. February 20, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    We were very happy with this rug. The blue color is lighter than I thought, more grayish than blue, but overall very durable.

    Read More
    Sara Jo K. November 9, 2015
  • love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is good ,price was good, and my room looks beautiful.

    Read More
    auntjersey October 27, 2015
  • Lisa B.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wood rug as a fireplace hearth rug - 100% wool is naturally flame retardant. I couldn't be happier - it's modern and sophisticated - not your run of the mill hearth rug for sure. The sunburst decorations are raised up which gives it a really unique look. Lots of compliments on this rug.

    Read More
    Lisa B. August 20, 2015
  • LMY
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered to complement the same pattern area rug in the living room. Very good looking rug.

    Read More
    Linda Y. August 13, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are very nice, some of the design on flowers do come out

    Read More
    Dawn G. April 8, 2015
  • isabella12
    Verified Purchase

    I want to order another rug like this. Burst Blue 2'6"x6' Please help

    Read More
    isabella12 January 19, 2015
  • Positive review This rug is gorgeous !
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so pretty and just stands out in the room. I am using in my master bath in front of double sinks, and it just is the centerpiece of the whole room. Love it !!

    Read More
    reggiech02 July 22, 2014
  • Loose ribbons
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful runner. In fact I ordered this runner first before I decided to order the rug for my living room. It matched my new couch and ottoman nicely.It has been a few weeks since I had the rug and runner . Just like the other reviews, I am concerned about vacuuming the items as I have picked about 4 loose ribbons from the rug and runners. I will have to figure out how to clean the rug and runner soon . If other buyers have figured out how to clean the items, please post ideas for others. Thank you. Otherwise, the items are beautiful and of above average quality.

    Read More
    shrinkmom1116 May 14, 2014
  • Great, cute, wool, quality. Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner-rug is of a high wool quality, thick, sturdy and beautiful. It is bluish grey with shiny viscose flowers. Perfect size, perfect shape and feel!

    Read More
    dinara09 April 27, 2014
  • High design in a low price
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the colors and design of this online and that part did not disappoint in the least. It's very thick and soft and makes a very beautiful impression. What I hadn't anticipated is that the "starbursts" are in fact made of a different fiber that does stand out quite significantly from the wool fibers. It's a design element that makes this rug so interesting (I''m using it in a hallway area where I wanted it to stand out) but I can agree with other reviewers that it might be off putting and that some pets, cats especially, might take the opportunity to pull at the longer fibers and ruin the rug. My husband felt the longer fibers were "weird" but he's grown used to it over time.

    Read More
    gulfcoastgal January 21, 2014
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice touch of color in the front hall. The blue is more on the aqua side rather than a baby blue, but it goes well. The cat doesn't like it much, the "bursts" are of a stiffer fabric that stands up instead of laying down. Remains three dimensional! Would buy again.

    Read More
    lampost August 16, 2013
  • Really plush and soft beneath your feet
    Verified Purchase

    This runner looks absolutely beautiful in my hallway. It is such a pleasure to walk on it because it so plush. I have not had to clean it, so I don"t know about the ease of care.

    Read More
    tohawaii August 9, 2013
  • Love this rug!

    Great rug, highly recommended! Have received lots of compliments on mine and plan to order in another color for a different room.

    Read More
    shopperg123 June 26, 2013
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that the tufts of fabric would pull out overtime with vacuuming and from my dog's nails, but it's really held up. I probably wouldn't have bought the rug if I knew it wasn't a flat/smooth rug, but it ended up being ok.

    Read More
    wishopper13 May 31, 2013
Sponsored Links