Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $259.59

MSRP: $1,152.99

Save $893.40 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wool is heavy and nice bindings
    Verified Purchase

    Not as bright as shown but I lie it very much, quality is very good and shipping was faster than expected

    Read More
    Eileen K. February 20, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Changed a dark room into light

    Read More
    tburk52 February 10, 2017
  • Round Rug Award!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived so well packaged and is little brighter blue than photo but stunning in my dining room. It is beautiful and no matter what the other reviews I will deal with shedding and ribbons. Just a treasure and I would buy it again. If you are not strong woman you will need help to get it where you need it when delivered. I just sat on the floor on the rug it was so plush to really see it up close. Stunning!

    Read More
    THERESA P. February 2, 2017
  • Eye-catching entry rug.....
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous high quality statement entry rug. Everyone coming in our Foyer comments on it! Go for it!!!

    Read More
    Teresa S. October 1, 2016
  • Lana V
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do the justice for this rug! Great quality and looks amazing in our foyer. Makes great statement piece...

    Read More
    svetlana v. September 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought two of these because they are so pretty. You should know before purchasing that the sun bursts are higher/textured and not flat like the light blue part. Therefore, this isn't a rug to be use in a breakfast area as chairs won't easily move on it. But, it's perfect for our foyer.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. August 19, 2016
  • Beautiful idea but not functional
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds I have no animals and very little traffic. Even with this I see rug balls on the tile of if my 9 month old son crawls on it the black onesie is full of rug lent. It's beautiful to look at but not functional.

    Read More
    Tiffany W. December 1, 2015
  • I would buy this again
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug. Yes, it does smell a little like wool when you first open it, but it goes away quickly. Some of the longer strands from the starbursts shed, but not too bad. Make sure you vacuum on low suction.

    Read More
    New Mexico consumer November 28, 2015
  • Disappointed

    Rug looks exactly like the picture, good quality and plush.(Not certain if I got the 6" or the 8'). The problem has come with the pieces of the design coming off. Whether a chair glides over it, or when vacuuming, the dark brown pieces come off at a few per week. I'm worried that after I've had it for awhile will it have big empty spots.

    Read More
    Michele B. November 11, 2015
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Change whole room get tons of complements

    Read More
    Misha October 10, 2015
  • City Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds quite a lot. Attractive pattern.

    Read More
    City Girl July 11, 2015
  • peytonsmom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful design. The only problem I've had is that I have a cat who likes to pull the trim pieces out with his teeth. I think I have a cat problem - not a rug problem.

    Read More
    vpofstuff June 6, 2015
  • What a Chic and Classy rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning! I can see that a lot of traffic on it could be a problem, however it makes such a statement. Love it

    Read More
    kathleen r. May 31, 2015
  • Elegance w/o the price tag
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is vibrant and well made. It is my 4th area carpet from Overstock and I have not been dissappointed in the quality of the products.

    Read More
    junepoz May 15, 2015
  • Great accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to brighten up my master bedroom and it's perfect. The colors are as pictured. The "starburst" patterns are a raised ribbon type material that gives it a new dimension and not so ordinary look! This rug could be used to accent any room and look great. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. April 10, 2015
  • JOAN
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL RUG HAVE HAD A HARD TIME GETTING RID OF THE GLUE BACKING SMELL. MANY COMPLIMENTS. THE BLUE IS A BLUE GRAY.

    Read More
    Joan L. January 29, 2015
  • I'm lovin' it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I needed to use under my dining room table. Very lush and modern. The bursts are made of viscose and do come off if rubbed by chair legs to heavily so you need to be careful when moving around. I would buy it again in a heartbeat at the saving you get here.

    Read More
    StnMtn Blast! January 7, 2015
  • Difference maker if you want to make a statement
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very much liked pictured. Goes great in my room with blues/browns/beiges. Really pulled it together. Would not recommend this rug in a high traffic area and I can see where animals could claw or chew away at the threads. I am using this rug in a "quiet" space and it works beautifully. For the price can't beat the look. Quality is above avg to good.

    Read More
    4getmenot2 May 9, 2014
  • Beautiful but color a little dull
    Verified Purchase

    The rug just arrived and it is really very pretty. However, the colors are a bit off from the picture. This is a greyed down blue and hardly any gold tones which is what I was really hoping to highlight in my breakfast room. But its pretty and I will be keeping it. Great value for the price I paid.

    Read More
    prettyvickie January 9, 2014
  • Good quality rug with great design!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 8' round rug for my dinning room and the identical 5' x 8' rug for my living room. I was very happy with the quality of both rugs BUT, the color of the 5' x 8' rug was noticeably different from the blue of the dinning room rug. The blue background color of the 8' round was perfect to the color of the pictures on the website. The 5' x 8' rug background color was much closer to gray/green than blue. I searched the internet for these exact rugs and Overstock had all sizes in stock AND I purchased both rugs for a little more than the price of the one 8' round rug at all the other rug websites! You can't beat Overstock's prices. I called Overstock and very easily received the authorization and shipping label to return the 5' x 8' rug. I'm returning the rug and will repurchase another 5' x 8' hoping to get another rug that is a closer match to the round rug. If the blue background color was the same blue on both rugs, I would have been extremely pleased. The service was excellent and the delivery to my condo in Florida was in lees than a week.

    Read More
    tony6869 November 30, 2013
Sponsored Links