Sale: $135.19

MSRP: $648.99

Save $513.80 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and adds the perfect touch to my house! I actually ordered two (one for my dining room and one for my office). The only thing I wanted to point out is it is not nearly as blue as it appears in the picture. It is most of a light blue/grey.

    Read More
    Amber M. March 27, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture. No color variations. I use it under a dining room table and it does not clean very well. Be careful if you have kids. Overall I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Kari Q. November 29, 2016
  • Batpat
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Different look and high quality.

    Read More
    Patricia T. August 8, 2016
  • Burst of Energy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful and brings a burst of color in my living room. Great, I would recommend this buy.

    Read More
    Rosalind R. June 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug but sheds at first
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It's gorgeous! I have had lots of compliments on it. The only problem is that it sheds for months so it was a pain to have to vacuum all of the time. It doesn't shed much anymore. I would definitely purchase this rug again.

    Read More
    Brett W. June 2, 2016
  • safavieh Handmade Soho burst Blue New Zealand wool
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my Mothers Apartment.

    Read More
    Kathy A. March 24, 2016
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Although the color is listed as a light blue it's more of a sea foam green which is what I was hoping it would be. It goes perfect in my great room with my furniture. I didn't pay close attention to the size I really thought I was getting 6'x9 so to my surprise it wasn't as big as I wanted. However it works just fine because had I gotten it bigger I would be concerned about foot traffic and keeping it clean. This size it just big enough to go in front of my couch and two chairs with an ottoman on top. It's just big enough to give the room the warmth I was looking for. I decided to keep it and not go for the bigger size.

    Read More
    Sharon J. March 22, 2016
  • Mrs. s katz
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful beware cats love it! I had to buy a spray to keep her from picking on it!

    Read More
    Sharon K. February 1, 2016
  • For my closet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for either side of my bed and for in my closet over a hardwood floor. Was just what the space needed.

    Read More
    ouida1963 January 4, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is everything, no issues...absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    Courtney H. December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful rug, perfect colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a wool rug that didn't have a distinct pattern to put under a glass dining table. I have dark wood floors and this rug worked wonders in brightening up the space. And the 6' x 6' size was perfect under a 48" round glass dining table. the colors are very true to the picture. I get many compliments on it and it works perfectly with my "eclectic traditional" décor. My only negative would be that the rug sheds quite a bit, even after 3 months. The long starburst shapes are like a long shag, made of a ribbon-like fabric...and if you use a regular vacuum cleaner with the brush roller activated, you will sometimes pull these ribbons out. I've found several on the floor and in the vacuum cleaner. So my advice is to vacuum the rug without using the moving roller.

    Read More
    LNmerry October 29, 2015
  • My fancy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible purchase. Makes my family room look expensive. Love it.

    Read More
    Julienne C. September 20, 2015
  • Still like it!
    Verified Purchase

    We've owned this rug for several years. It's been in our entry way and we've gotten tons of compliments on it. The blue is great color scheme. Although it's not overly durable for an entry, I like the look so much that we choose to keep it there. It looses some longer fibers/strands, which can be annoying, but not significantly problematic.

    Read More
    bbnej September 8, 2015
  • Just as pictured but shedding disaster
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is the compatable the same color maybe a slightly darker but I have had it for 8 months now and it still sheds terribly.

    Read More
    msjaytee September 3, 2015
  • A Touch of Class
    Verified Purchase

    This product is the perfect addition to stylish decor.

    Read More
    HRD2BJB August 20, 2015
  • So beautiful,,
    Verified Purchase

    The appearance of this rug is beautiful. The sunburst designs are of a raised tufted material that is longer than the base tufting of the rest of the rug, giving it an outstanding depth. Caution; cats really like the texture for clawing. Very satisfied with the appearance and quality.

    Read More
    macsaver June 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very good quality and was exactly what I was looking for. It is perfect for my space.

    Read More
    Lori H. May 3, 2015
  • Beautiful plush Good Quality Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a pretty as it is in the picture...and WAY better in quality than I thought it would be for the price! ...it is nice and thick and feels really good to walk on. ...I have had the rug for about a month. I had a very minimal amount of shedding of the sunbursts. I really love this rug. It definitely compliments the decor in my apartment and is a great quality rug for a super price. I would definitely recommend this item to a friend/family member.

    Read More
    OstkUser22972 March 10, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Even my grandchildren said "pretty rug". Really beautiful!

    Read More
    Laura Lee Y. March 9, 2015
  • Amazing colors & design.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has an aqua blue background which is the same color of my walls. I love this rug. The design colors match my wood color floor & dining room furniture.

    Read More
    Nov.19,1940 January 8, 2015
Sponsored Links