Sale $139.58

MSRP: $648.00

Save $508.42 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug looks great and I get lots of compliments on it; however, the ribbon on it pulls very easily and it drives me crazy! It never looks right and is hard to vacuum because of the ribbons.

    Read More
    WADE B. September 2, 2017
  • Looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Has the look of a high quality rug. Would not use if there is heavy traffic I'm using under a glass coffee table. Love the colors!!

    Read More
    Micheke K. August 30, 2017
  • Dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fits our table perfectly. We are impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1025717 June 2, 2017
  • My new rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It looks perfect in the room I purchased it for.

    Read More
    Geraldine M. April 29, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I used it in our bathroom for that spa feel!

    Read More
    Donna K. March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a real eye catcher. We love it. My only complaint is that some of the decoration fibers come out. Hopefully this will not continue because they add so much to the beauty of the rug. It looks beautiful under our coffee table. Just like it was made for it!

    Read More
    Connie M. February 19, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs fell apart after vacuuming.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA G. January 16, 2017
  • better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug - it looks beautiful against tan furniture!

    Read More
    christina l. December 13, 2016
  • Southern girl
    Verified Purchase

    Put upstairs in the foyer and it fit perfectly. Love it!

    Read More
    Debora P. September 20, 2016
  • love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    love the two dimension of the rug - colors as shown.

    Read More
    brainnurse86 August 25, 2016
  • Happy Rug Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Yes it sheds - they just do. Beautiful rug under our small dining area. Colors are true to the photo (on my screen)

    Read More
    Jody K. June 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is true to color and just plain lovely. I purchased the ~ 8x10 version also.

    Read More
    Terrell G. May 23, 2016
  • Need answer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug.but the ribbons are coming out. How do I fix this ?

    Read More
    Sally May 7, 2016
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's so beautiful!!! I am so happy with it!

    Read More
    Holly D. May 5, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in 3 days, the quality is fantastic and the colors perfect!

    Read More
    Betty M. April 27, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted, gave the room personality. Definite center piece, great quality

    Read More
    Jennifer H. March 17, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Matches our decor. Excellent quality for the price

    Read More
    Sonia S. March 5, 2016
  • Love IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality, colors are more vibrant in person, it fit in my dining room perfectly

    Read More
    erica m. February 10, 2016
  • Love my tig
    Verified Purchase

    Did not realize there is texture to my rug. I thought it was flat. Works really well in my entry hall. Mine is an adult household not sure it will work for young family. I have had the rug for at least 2 yrs. and still look great!

    Read More
    Diane D. December 7, 2015
  • Safavieh Handmade Soho Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, what a wonderful flair this rug has added to my living room...OUTSTANDING quality.

    Read More
    fldonna318 November 16, 2015