Sale: $191.59

MSRP: $720.99

Save $529.40 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so worried about the color but it was just as described. Matched perfectly to the wall color I had already chosen. Yes, you will have some ribbon loss but it won't affect the overall look. I purchased this for a baby's room and I've had it now for over 2 years. Still gorgeous!

    Read More
    leggeks May 31, 2017
  • burst blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug and different. Looks great under my dining table.

    Read More
    Carolyn G. April 21, 2017
  • beautiful color palate
    Verified Purchase

    great area rug ties the room in nicely

    Read More
    marcia p. March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. Love it. Very classy and stylish.

    Read More
    Wendy E. February 8, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, thick & plush. Colors are as shown. Great buy!

    Read More
    vegasview January 10, 2017
  • rug lover
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome rug for the price. I bought it to stage a home and ended up selling it to a client for her den. It is extremely attractive and the design unusual. We were able to use teal, browns, golds, and even grays with it. Striking piece.

    Read More
    ANNETTE l. January 7, 2017
  • Dzc
    Verified Purchase

    Lighter blue than the picture, but closed enough.

    Read More
    Delineliz Z. November 26, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty but stains easily on the light blue ...

    Read More
    ael November 10, 2016
  • Love This Rug

    I purchased this rug in 2012 to go along with my "Coastal" décor. I absolutely love it. I am giving it 4 stars, because it does shed a bit when vacuuming, but I have noticed that this decreased over time. I have had this rug for 4 years with weekly/biweekly vacuuming and it has held up beautifully. I receive tons of compliments on this rug from everyone. It is beautiful and unique and will hold up without extra care or attention, or at least it has for us. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    ginah40 November 9, 2016
  • Beautiful focal point
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The quality is above average. I get tons of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. November 4, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great texture, beautiful rug, would buy again

    Read More
    flypluto October 4, 2016
  • Nadj
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Nadine R. July 1, 2016
  • Mrs. Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    awesome - met expectations - did look at reviews prior to purchase - does shed with cleaning but beautiful if you ensure the kids and other won't be constantly on the rug .. love it

    Read More
    Mrsjohnson8587 June 11, 2016
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. I get compliments on it all the time, even from delivery and servicemen!

    Read More
    dianalavore June 5, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very plush and gives a luxurious look to my room. The blue is a muted tone and is exactly what I wanted to coordinate with my furniture. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Donna D. May 30, 2016
  • Wool-rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the purchase , looks great nicely made. Good quality.

    Read More
    lisasreview1 May 28, 2016
  • Nightmare

    I've had this rug for a year. The ribbons that makeup the Starbursts continuously fall out so I have blank spots-basically a ruined rug. The worst part is that it is still shedding. I constantly have wool on my clothing and furniture and clumps of wool everywhere. Its awful. Really, terrible.

    Read More
    Cindy S. May 14, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice and soft. Easy to maintain. Sheded some threads over a period but not bad at all

    Read More
    Shilpa K. May 6, 2016
  • makes a statement..
    Verified Purchase

    I love the textured feature of this rug and the colors are soothing. I've had this rug for 3 years and would love to have a much larger size for my living room. It does shed and requires some pulling of loose treads but still easy to vacuum and care for. This rug is so unique and I've received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    DeLois W. April 20, 2016
  • Pumpkin
    Verified Purchase

    Color totally off ! Cheap material. And overstock doesn't and didn't want to correct issue

    Read More
    Juanita G. April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links