Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $90.52

MSRP: $248.99

Save $158.47 (64%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright and Unusual!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this rug at my entryway. I love the ribbon tufts for catching dirt on the way in the house. It wears well and is easy to clean. I have been happy with it. It is not a carved rug as I thought it was when I bought it years ago, as part of a set. I bought three of them; two runners and this one.

    Read More
    jahw1 July 28, 2017
  • Wall art
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I purchased this rug I had a vision in mind to place the rug on the floor. After receiving the carpet I decided to have it framed and to use it as wall art. Luv it!

    Read More
    Janice S. July 7, 2017
  • Disappointing color
    Verified Purchase

    It is dull blue. Sheds alot as expected

    Read More
    OstkUser970701 May 8, 2017
  • Very high quality and very thick!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had several compliments already on this rug. Very nice quality!

    Read More
    Susan M. May 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful. I put in family room and makes the space relaxing and inviting.

    Read More
    Joanne M. April 14, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love This rug . Love the Texture

    Read More
    Patti O. February 26, 2017
  • Quite the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, rich quality at affordable price.

    Read More
    Juretha L. February 12, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, awesome rug. I get a lot of compliments!

    Read More
    PATRICIA S. January 8, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I do love the look of the rug but I did not like the shedding. If it is in a high traffic area be prepared. I have found that if you gently clean the shedding is reduced.

    Read More
    yolanda m. December 15, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Aqua blue with dark brown , golden brown, and ivory textured bursts.

    Read More
    Albert O. July 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug...but
    Verified Purchase

    The main downfall of this rug is that the petals on the rug sheds

    Read More
    Sylvia W. June 7, 2016
  • Absolutely Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. ..Gorgeous. ..Unique. ...Thick. ...Great colors. ..Outstanding pattern

    Read More
    Ginny Rosendahl R. June 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was reasonably priced and very high quality. It is a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser58054 March 1, 2016
  • Excellent, Very High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and is a very good quality wool rug which was very reasonably priced. Better quality than I expected and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    OstkUser56403 February 26, 2016
  • LOVE THESE RUGS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought about 5 of the soho burst rugs from overstock already (just bought another one about 10 minutes ago). They're not only gorgeous but they're super well made (heavy, durable).

    Read More
    Emily F P. February 16, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just love my new rug. It's perfect in front of vanity. Colors are great

    Read More
    lololou January 23, 2016
  • Beach House Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for either side of my bed and for in my closet over a hardwood floor. Was just what the space needed.

    Read More
    ouida1963 January 4, 2016
  • Nicer than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, thank you O

    Read More
    Debbie O. December 8, 2015
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug has held up very nice and colors were true to picture! I would definitely recommend. We have the rug in our foyer.

    Read More
    Amanda B. August 20, 2015
  • Nice feature
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has stood the test of time. Loved it when I bought it and I love it still.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. August 10, 2015
Sponsored Links