| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $24.22

MSRP: $108.99

Save $84.77 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (2' x 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Was not sure when I ordered if it was going to be just what I wanted, boy was I wrong, I love the rugs from Safavieh, they are the best and the workmanship is fantastic.Doing some remodeling and can't wait to put it down.

    Read More
    Sharon D. August 18, 2017
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect , The Colors Of This Piece Is A Feeling Of Happy.

    Read More
    sara B. August 10, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but looses yarn too easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser1262383 July 11, 2017
  • mznew
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this on a whim and was so surprised and very excited. It's one of those things that just hit the spot.

    Read More
    OstkUser1210410 July 3, 2017
  • Thick and plush
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful little carpet. Much nicer than I expected for the price. Very thick and has a nice feel. Color is true to the picture.

    Read More
    ILJOSA D. June 16, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after 2 months - ribbons making 3d effect fell out but was informed to late to return

    Read More
    Elaine W. May 1, 2017
  • Beautiful and Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug so much am ordering another!

    Read More
    Celine G. April 27, 2017
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Not the same as shown on screen

    Read More
    Neelawati S. March 22, 2017
  • Love it! Textured and artsy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Seems original and artsy! Fringe on some materials unique and lovely!

    Read More
    bigred48 March 12, 2017
  • too thick for door way
    Verified Purchase

    it gets snagged when the front door opens, so i can't use it. waste of fabric. its gorgeous anyway and i have matching rugs for the living and dinning and my runner.

    Read More
    greekthea February 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the area rug three years ago and was excited to have this at my front door. The colors match exactly! Beautiful!

    Read More
    websterl February 8, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love looks nice thick but vacuumed pulls threads out to a unraveled nasty look. Now have to crawl around cutting off strings

    Read More
    Diana P. January 19, 2017
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    They fell apart to soon, and could not return them.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA G. January 16, 2017
  • unique rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on my porch and I really like it. It looks fresh and attractive. Quality always from this brand.

    Read More
    shopaholic58 December 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This a great quality rug but the pile is really thick. I couldn't open the door.

    Read More
    duckett01 November 19, 2016
  • Color was gray not blue
    Verified Purchase

    Not even close to blue! Returned.

    Read More
    misslila November 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. My problem is that my dog really enjoyed pulling the burst pieces out of the rug. Other than that it is a well made, beautiful rug.

    Read More
    supersher October 19, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like these rugs so much I bought several of them. I vacuum them very gently, only using suction, never a motorized beater bar. Only downside was we got a puppy when the rugs were new and she loves to pull the ribbons out!

    Read More
    J D. October 12, 2016
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Opened it a week after I received it and discovered a hole in the rug. Too late to return so I'm going to use it by the back door where no one really sees it. Other than that I love the rug.

    Read More
    Donna W. October 6, 2016
  • worth it
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful rug, would buy again

    Read More
    flypluto October 4, 2016
Sponsored Links