Today $28.99

At other retailer: $70.99

Save $42.00 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Black New Zealand Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and cleans easy with vacuum cleaner.

    Read More
    Gay H. May 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this black and white rub to go in my dining room. It's a beautiful will made black and white, I also purchased the matching runner.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I got the matching 6' Round and use this one for the back door.

    Read More
    Megan March 1, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but it's small and the black part is not as shinny as it shown.

    Read More
    Monirah M. October 9, 2016
  • Very Nice at the Front Door
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is has a thick pile, can be vacuumed, and is just very nice overall.

    Read More
    Amanda M. June 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very unusual and thick rug

    Read More
    Filomena G. January 4, 2016
  • GREAT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    REALLY NICE QUALITY. .....

    Read More
    anitaaa31 November 19, 2015
  • Small Soho Black Burst Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This item is much better than the large one. I do not have as may ribbons coming loose from this one. I purchased it to match the 8 foot square rug.

    Read More
    Christine K. August 20, 2015
  • Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the smallest size. I think the larger sizes would show the pattern better. Well made.

    Read More
    gwshopper April 14, 2015
  • Soho Burst Blakc Handmade New Zealand Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs I have four of them in different sizes.

    Read More
    bivensk3604 October 10, 2013
  • Great little area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little area rug. The rug actually has some silver running through and not just black and white as it looked on screen. However, I like the color which looks great with my decor.

    Read More
    4bears2 November 3, 2012
  • NIce quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this item. Would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    jt4935 October 23, 2012
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely a good quality rug but the burst shed alot onto the black part of the carpet which makes the carpet always look dingy and dirty. I would recommend this if you are willing to vacuum the rug everyday to keep it looking nice because the quality is nice but the up keep is not worth it. I did return this item.

    Read More
    cindylou18 September 6, 2012
  • Wonderful design, very plush & trendy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug & have received many comp;iments on it. It really adds pizazz to my foyer.

    Read More
    beaucoupbijoux May 20, 2012
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated to buy this rug after reading one review about it being useful just at Christmastime. But I ordered it and so glad I did, it was exactly what I needed for my gray and white room to add another color. I love it and very high quality, especially considering the price!

    Read More
    loanmaker March 28, 2012
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the rug 4 stars only because I have found the small pieces of rug that make up the starbursts have been coming out, not often enough to notice but I notice it. Also the black fabric is some kind of fabric that has like a static cling quality. I have the rug under the vanity in my room & I happen to drop the make up cap & when I picked it up the black fibers were on the cap. It's a good thing I noticed before I finished putting on make up or it may have gotten in my eyes and caused a painful infection. So do be careful & wash your hands immediately after you touch the rug for any reason.

    Read More
    spinaltap March 17, 2012
  • Very nice rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. Thick, strong and very heavy. I ordered the 2 x 3' and it is a nice size.

    Read More
    scrunning February 28, 2012
  • Rug is exactly like the picture - really cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I am so glad that I made the purchase. It matches the room perfectly

    Read More
    connie19 January 25, 2012
  • handmade soho burst black wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this rug...it feels great on your feet. The only thing I do not like is on occasion pieces of the starburst (white part) come out of the rug. I guess because they are small pieces somehow intertwined in the rug....just guessing. Either way, I do love it!

    Read More
    exb7 November 10, 2011
  • Glittery
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is gorgeous, the quality for the price unmatched....The rug is very glittery it looks more like a holiday rug than one for everyday use. It looks like bursts of large beautiful snowflakes. I am not disappointed I will just bring it out during the holiday season.

    Read More
    gigi1pa November 2, 2011
Sponsored Links