Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $251.59

MSRP: $1,152.99

Save $901.40 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Beige New Zealand Wool Shag Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the texture!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is vibrant and fantastic, looks super sophisticated in my dining room!

    Read More
    Karen H. May 26, 2017
  • safavieh soho burst rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks like a million bucks and is very unique

    Read More
    Barbara N. May 13, 2017
  • Different and conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product if your looking for something a little different.

    Read More
    Mr.GQ April 16, 2017
  • Expensive looking rug, excellent value on O
    Verified Purchase

    Beware, pieces of the sunburst do fall out periodically, but not very often...looks very expensive for what it was here on O. Beautiful for living area...we get many compliments! As always, delivery was A+

    Read More
    damana March 11, 2016
  • grover33
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this rug. The drawback is that the pieces of material (or whatever makes up the star pattern) come out very easily. I can see the rug having no pattern on it at all over the next several years.

    Read More
    Michelle K. January 28, 2016
  • Cheap & Lux
    Verified Purchase

    Only to be used in a low traffic area and the decorative thread cannot be vacuumed. But so pretty.

    Read More
    Freyda S. January 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. The colors are nuetral yet vibrant. It does shed a bit but I vacuum carefully around the ribbons to suction up and use on floor setting on the ribbons. Well worth it!

    Read More
    dembasamba July 8, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made looks great

    Read More
    Diana M. March 9, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was not sure about ordering a rug without being able to feel and actually see the rug. When I opened the package I surprised to find exactly what I wanted. The quality is far better than what I expected for the price I paid and the colors are exactly as shown. Perfect for underneath my round coffee table. It really makes a huge difference in my living room. I am thinking about purchasing another for my dining room.

    Read More
    karyl55 December 13, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is just beautiful and is complimented on by everyone who comes to our home. I loved the first one I bought in blue that I ordered a second in the beige color family for our family room. It does shed a bit initially but after vacuuming a few times it stops. One other word of advise, vacuum on hardwood floor setting not carpet as fibers are this are raised which is part of it's beauty and what makes it so different.

    Read More
    colbylc November 12, 2014
  • ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a big purchase for me to do from online site. I am so glad I did it. It is so high end and it is 100 % wool. The colors were spot on what it stated they were. I am so happy with this carpet!

    Read More
    redtootsie March 19, 2013
  • Perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    This circular 8' round rug is the perfect choice for my circular Gallery Entry - with a pub height glass table sitting in the middle under the entry chandelier, it is a striking element to anyone who enters our home. It has prompted numerous compliments from friends and family, and is just the right near-modern style to go with my mixture of modern and Tuscan style, strange as that may seem. The only drawback may be that our kitty loves the burst threads a bit too much and may end up causing some fraying that would probably not be a problem if not for her. Once again, I am a pleased customer of Overstock, which is usually one of the first places I go when I'm looking for just the right piece in my decorating schemes, and at a price I can afford.

    Read More
    krisamgrel May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darlene C. March 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    georganne12 May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links