Sale $65.44

MSRP: $178.99

Save $113.55 (63%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Beige New Zealand Wool Runner (2'6 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful runner. Looks great in foyer area. Get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    OstkUser614167 September 29, 2017
  • I bought many sizes of this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really love my Soho carpets. They are heavy wool quality......they stay in place.......look great too. They are very contemporary and I like that!

    Read More
    Phyllis S. September 26, 2017
  • starburst rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is very nice. love how the colors grab me. makes me happy

    Read More
    Jean M. July 7, 2017
  • Wool Rug by Safevieh
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this rug. The wool is thick and the design is very eye catching.

    Read More
    sherry1200 July 7, 2017
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was good quality but the shades are not quite what they look like. I had to return it.

    Read More
    LaSonia P. March 16, 2017
  • New decor
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, changes the decor to my kitchen

    Read More
    OstkUser79568 January 27, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This ia a really beautiful, well-made rug. It looks much more expensive than it is. I am thinking of buying a 2nd one.

    Read More
    Stephanie G. January 3, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug! Quality very thick and plush!

    Read More
    Lori K. December 2, 2016
  • Self taught decorator
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug! Distinctive; not traditional or contemporary but transitional. Perfect!

    Read More
    Cathy H. October 10, 2016
  • Very satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and unusual pattern. Very heavy and plush. Lays flat. Lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Jeannie R. February 22, 2016
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    Runner is of good quality-the only problem like with all new rugs, it has a lot of fuzz before being vacuumed a few times

    Read More
    timothy p. August 20, 2015
  • Terrific Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought several of these rugs. This is a lovely, high quality rug. Color pretty much match online view. The "Stars" are bits of fabric that tend to pull out but... 6 months later the rug still looks great. Friends and family have said, "Wow!"

    Read More
    Laurie S. June 13, 2015
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these area rugs. I have 4 and always receive compliments. Thick, wear well, they are fabulous!

    Read More
    Starr T. March 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made excellent quality

    Read More
    denlou05 March 13, 2015
  • Rug is fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! The neutral colors coordinate beautifully where placed in my home. The ribbon bursts are awesome and give what could be an ordinary rug an oomph factor. It's okay to vacuum too. Friends and family have complimented me on it and asked where I purchased it. Kudos to Overstock.com for another great purchase!

    Read More
    beachwalker820 October 19, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. The pictures do not do it justice. I have purchased rugs from Overstock before & this by far is the best purchase ever.

    Read More
    bobbierhoads August 13, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are spot on. I bought this to go with another that I already had & it matches perfectly. The rug is very thick and well made. It does "shed," but all wool rugs do that.

    Read More
    lfillingim May 31, 2014
  • Beautiful, I want MORE!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, Soft on the feet, beautiful warm color, stays put. Just vacuum and enjoy!

    Read More
    gmajojosd February 20, 2014
  • 3 dimentional beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I own 5 soho rugs. I love them and so does everyone else. They are stunning and a great addition to any room. The quality is excellent very plush. It's like having artwork on your floors. The 3 dimential texture brings them to life.

    Read More
    gigi1pa September 27, 2012
  • Beautifully Made
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are of great quality and are super soft. The sizes are great as well as the price. My only complaint is that small fibers continue to come off the rugs several weeks after we purchased them. Hopefully this will stop once they get a little worn in.

    Read More
    terleam July 12, 2011