| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $205.49

MSRP: $630.99

Save $425.50 (67%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Beige New Zealand Wool Runner (2'6 x 14')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Wool Runner_ has a hole
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There is no contact information for this item. It was ripped when I opened it, may be during transportation I don't know but I don't even know how to return as I don't have time and the wool runner is too heavy to deal with.

    Read More
    OstkUser1297939 September 4, 2017
  • Soho beige burst
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is the thickest, heaviest, fullest I have ever seen. It is beautiful. Better than the picture. I looked these up on other sights, overstock has the best price.

    Read More
    Laura S. May 5, 2017
  • ll
    Verified Purchase

    Design and wool content were great. Construction was not --- runner puckered and has not settled out.

    Read More
    linda eastlack September 10, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really gorgeous, and looks amazing. But it sheds worse than any animal I've ever had. When you walk on it...you fund little balls of fibers. Vacuuming doesn't help either. If you want to put it in a low traffic are, it should be fine . It is a truly unique and lovely rug.

    Read More
    Leisa B. February 1, 2016
  • Very good runner
    Verified Purchase

    looking nice, feeling good, just a little bit shedding at first but all right after some time.

    Read More
    Yong Y. August 21, 2015
  • Handmade Soho Burst Beige New Zealand Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the beige soho. The color is as pictured. I did not like the green soho.

    Read More
    teenyjean25 January 24, 2014
  • Sizing not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This is not 2'-6" but 2'-9" wide, which did not fit well in my hallway, so beware when purchasing. Otherwise, carpet is thick and luxurious, flowers are higher than wool, and take a heavy book to flatten out.

    Read More
    laurencort June 20, 2013
  • Love this Runner!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this runner. It has a modern look to it, and I like the fact that the starburst pattern is raised up. This rug matches my walls perfectly. I wasn't sure how it would vacuum, but found no problems at all. I'm going to order another one.

    Read More
    swhite1 December 21, 2011
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the carpet is really nice. Looks great and thick! Quality Product. Tried to Vacuum once and it swallowed some of the flowers . Be careful vacuuming.

    Read More
    uhpesh October 28, 2011
  • Too weird
    Verified Purchase

    The "crocheted" sunburst makes for an awkward presentation. It's just too weird of an execution of a good sunburst idea.

    Read More
    keeshadc January 24, 2011
  • Bummed...not the same as the 12' rug in same style
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in the 12' foot version and liked it so much that I bought the 14' version...but they are not the same. The sunbursts on the 12' version are stylish and over sized. On the 14' version, the sunbursts are tiny and sparse, unlike the photo. They look more like sickly weeds than flowers. Plus, the materials don't seem to be the same (colors are the same though). This is the part of Overstock that bugs me...you don't always get what you expect.

    Read More
    lipocat December 8, 2010
  • Too rough
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is as pictured and was delivered timely but I have returned it. The yarn used to make the star burst designs was rough and uncomfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    grits22 September 14, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a great rug for a really good price. I've looked for rugs everywhere and have found some of the cheapest prices on overstock. I thought that my product would be cheaply made in return, but this rug turned out great. It looks great in our entry way and 3D flowers give it a little more flair. The rug sheds a little, but I figure that will stop over time because we are still breaking it in.

    Read More
    carly728 August 30, 2010
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the round rug and runner. I have had many compliments on them. They have very thick pile and have an expensive look about them. I love the fact that their appearance is unique from other floor coverings I have seen. Would appreciate a bigger discount on 14-foot runner though.

    Read More
    blc1951 December 29, 2009
  • Photo and description of rug are not good
    Verified Purchase

    The photo of the rug and description do not show that the starburst are actually on top of the rug in a shag appearance, almost like latch hook. I would have loved the rug if the starbursts were sewn within the rug and not on top. Otherwise the colors are accurate and the quality of the rug is nice.

    Read More
    evajune99 October 29, 2009
Sponsored Links