Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $483.19

MSRP: $2,308.99

Save $1,825.80 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Beige New Zealand Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • the burst are so pretty in the rug
    Verified Purchase

    loved the rug everyone tell's me how pretty it is

    Read More
    donna a. January 7, 2017
  • Avoid this rug
    Verified Purchase

    It has been over one year since purchase of this rug, and it is still shedding and the sunburst ribbons are falling out from simple use. There are lint balls and ribbons scattered all across our hardware floor, even after repeated vacuuming of this rug. It was a huge mistake to purchase and I'm wishing I could return it or have some option.

    Read More
    Sanjit G. September 15, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Looks stunning on dark wood floors.

    Read More
    Jo B. April 29, 2016
  • Nice rug but
    Verified Purchase

    The little ribbons aren't tied in. They come out if you pull on them. Unfortunately my cat has discovered this and likes to spend time removing them.

    Read More
    angelinainsugarland January 16, 2016
  • Too much shedding!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug about 3 weeks ago, it started shedding almost immediately and I assumed it was because it was new. I have vacuumed it more than three times and it is still shedding. I would have loved to buy some more for other areas in my house but at this rate, I do not think it would be such a good idea.

    Read More
    James O. July 22, 2015
  • Rachel
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Great quality. This is my second purchase of same rug. First one I've had for about five years and it is still in good shape other than the fact that I have a dog and she has gotten it dirty by rubbing on it. I purchase the exact same rug and will be replacing in the next couple of month. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Michael P. June 5, 2015
  • Sunburst rug
    Verified Purchase

    The sunburst rug looks great in our living room and adds great color on our hardwood floors.

    Read More
    jt649 May 26, 2015
  • Unusual rug, but goes with anything
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug and would buy it again. It is different enough to not be boring, but the colors are plain enough to go with anything. The sun bursts are like thick ribbons and are a very different texture from the rest of the rug. They are constantly coming out of the carpet, which is why this is only four stars. I fear in another year or two they will all be gone and this will only be a solid off white rug.

    Read More
    Sara C. May 12, 2015
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought a oriental rug that the color did not match the online photo. As much as a pain it was to return I am so glad I did. This rug is very different but looks perfect. Good Quality, Colors match photo exactly.

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for our dining room. Stunning. It does shed a lot !! I did not purchase a pad because our table was going on top however, I find it a little thin feeling under the feet and would recommend a pad to others. Takes 4 men to move my table so I won't be adding one now. Recently purchased the runner too. Excellent quality for the money.

    Read More
    patricia1244 January 14, 2015
  • Really nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I did send this rug back because I ordered it too big and it was too light for my space. It is a very nice rug and in the right space it would be wonderful. It shed a lot but most wool rugs do at first.

    Read More
    mntowner July 5, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated before buying and I am glad I did. It is quite beige so you will need to be careful with this rug. The starburst design are little ribbons that stick out of the rug. At first, I felt it look cheap but it has grown on me. For the price, you can't really go wrong.

    Read More
    overstockrugshopper November 9, 2013
  • Right choice
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am very pleased with this carpet. The only disappointment was to see that the star burst are from a different fabric & sticking out . The wool is very good quality and feels great . All my friends love it and I got a lot of compliments . I've got also a runner for the hallway so the two pair really nice. Finally , it was a good purchase.

    Read More
    lore25 October 2, 2012
  • why do we need titles?
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this only a few days, so can't speak to the wearability yet. It is lovely and thick. It arrived folded and wrapped. the weight made it challanging to manuver into place. Adds a bit of zip to the room without being to busy.

    Read More
    lucretiacarlson September 27, 2012
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our large living room 19x14ft and it fits perfect! It brightens up my room too! It is well made and I can see it will,last for a long time, provided we can deter any spills! It does shed, in the beginning, as all wool rugs do.

    Read More
    ugash520 September 10, 2012
  • Looks even better than photo!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks even better in my living room than it does in the photo. The pattern is raised.

    Read More
    amhirsch200 September 4, 2012
  • Amazing rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous! It is beautiful AND the textured pieces give amazing foot rubs. I just barely unrolled it so I have no comments on how easy or not it is to care for.

    Read More
    kristen0411 March 29, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize that the design is actually tied into the rug and not flush with the top, but it is so unusual and dramatic that I feel in love with it. I have lost a few threads so far, and hopefully won't lose to many because the design is so unique.

    Read More
    mpbus March 20, 2012
  • this rug is awesome!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting this rug for a while, but was hesitant bc i am an oriental rug person.....i absolutely LOVE this rug...it is a show stopper, i have gotten a ton of compliments on it. It looks fabulous in the room, and I am thrilled.

    Read More
    mamacool December 17, 2011
  • Love...
    Verified Purchase

    Love...love...love!!!! It sheds quite a bit but It's so beautiful and so large that I don't mind.

    Read More
    millertyme1000 November 14, 2011
Sponsored Links