Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $302.56

MSRP: $1,282.99

Save $980.43 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Beige New Zealand Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • creme rug
    Verified Purchase

    the little tufts come out, quite messy. I still love it...the colors are awesome.

    Read More
    lili44 June 10, 2017
  • Sheds like crazy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sheds like crazy! I really wanted to like this rug. It was expensive. It matched my living room. However, it ruined my life for about three months! Even after repeated vacuuming, it shed EVERYWHERE. I felt like I had rug fibers in my lungs. I couldn't sit on the floor or exercise on the rug, I would be covered in fiber. My baby was covered in rug fibers. I really feared for my health. I cannot tell you how much this shed! Then after a few months, maybe 3-6, it finally stopped. Now I have noticed that all the 3-D ribbons, whiched seemed such a cool feature, were being shredded by the vacuum. I don't know what to do with this rug, I spent so much money on it!

    Read More
    Gerry R. June 8, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! So unique. I have it in my dining room and the sun bursts look great.

    Read More
    Howard G. April 25, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Its hard to buy a rug online but I hit the jackpot. This rug looks great, and feels good on the feet. It changed the entire ambience in my bedroom.

    Read More
    bklyn15 March 26, 2017
  • Nice rug but not quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is very nice but the design on the rug is made with little pieces of fabric that was placed into the carpet and they keep coming out.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. March 12, 2017
  • Little small
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, good quality, just a little too small than thought.

    Read More
    Rimma G. January 23, 2017
  • Sheds a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    Updated: I ended up returning the rug because the shedding just wont stop.It is all over the house and kids and I find it a health hazard with the tiny fibers being inhaled.Wish I could have kept it coz its so beautiful. ----------------------- I had searched a long time and went back and forth on buying this rug. The colors are beautiful and as shown in the picture. It brightens the room instantly. It Is a heavy rug, I could not even move it a feet.It did shed a lot when I first vacuumed it and hoping it does reduce. Overall happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Archana N. January 18, 2017
  • OstkUser93584
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a large carpet and 2 runners - Love them!!

    Read More
    OstkUser93584 December 7, 2016
  • Rug was as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great! it is as expected - arrived very quickly very happy with our purchase

    Read More
    Stacey E November 22, 2016
  • Great Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Well made rug looks amazing!!

    Read More
    vipermoon July 29, 2016
  • bold and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug, will shed but worth it, everybody always comments on the rug how different it is they really like it

    Read More
    Patricia F. July 13, 2016
  • Soho Burst Beige Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Truly enjoy this rug! Wears well, eye catching.

    Read More
    Amy V. July 4, 2016
  • dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug on hardwood floor under Dining Room Table, good quality , really brightens up room.

    Read More
    momma15 May 16, 2016
  • Area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Looks stunning on dark wood floors.

    Read More
    Jo B. April 29, 2016
  • Good design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design but it sheds alot, difficult to vacuum

    Read More
    Peter O. November 19, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks very nice but it sheds fibers. Also the leather strips come out. 5 stars for looks, 2 for quality. Not worth what I paid for it. Very high maintenance.

    Read More
    theresa k. September 2, 2015
  • Eye-catching
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful carpet, well made. It slowly looses the little ribbons that make the design patterns on it, though. But we had it for some 4 years, and it still looks fine.

    Read More
    evgeshka July 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy rug . Thick and soft .

    Read More
    Nwluiza July 25, 2015
  • Very happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We got this rug to match our wooden coffee table and it looks perfect .We are happy with quality and color.

    Read More
    Nidhi V. April 21, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    We put new tile down in the house, and this rug looks great in the living room. The only thing I don't like about it, is you have to be very careful when you use the vac. Some of the threads that make the burst come out.

    Read More
    LA April 7, 2015
Sponsored Links