Sale $317.04

MSRP: $972.00

Save $654.96 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Beige New Zealand Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug. Look beautiful and classy in our family room. Very nice piece at a good price.

    Read More
    agnesv October 3, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought it for my daughter. It's way prettier in person. I think I am going to get another for a spare bedroom to give a dull room some class. The raised starburst give it texture and interest.

    Read More
    ozzie53 August 23, 2017
  • Just like a model home
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Saw it in a model home and had to have it! Was super excited to find it for a great price.

    Read More
    Tara W. December 31, 2016
  • shedding and poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    we'll probably have to dispose of this carpet after less than 1 year....it's shedding and the brown pieces are coming out very easily....would not buy it again....

    Read More
    laura l. June 26, 2016
  • cheryl from kentucky bad rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received the rug looked beautiful turn it over to relax the rug before placing under the table and it had a 2 inch or larger slit in it from the manufacture. working how to return it

    Read More
    OstkUser225292 June 9, 2016
  • Sleepy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking rug. Accents are made with ribbon so you can't run a brush sweeper over those area.

    Read More
    OstkUser129903 April 27, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug and exceptional quality.

    Read More
    Ella R. December 7, 2015
  • Show stopper!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug that makes a statement when people walk into the room.

    Read More
    Lynn P. December 4, 2015
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! It fits amazingly in our Zen-concept living room. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Duong L. November 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and unusual. Love it

    Read More
    Leesa M. September 30, 2015
  • sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    this rug sheds so bad. we've vacumed it several times, it's not going to change. it's going back!

    Read More
    gabrielle W. September 5, 2015
  • Perfect for my decor
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It was exactly what I was looking for but I didn't realize the bursts were a ribbon material.. it was unexpected but nonetheless I still love the rug. It does shed a decent amount of the wool fiber at first though

    Read More
    vicki s. July 24, 2015
  • Burst of Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive my Soho carpet and it arrived with no disappointments! The colors are rich and very warming... they also work well within my contemporary decor. This carpet is thick, and makes a gorgeous statement! Very happy with my selection.

    Read More
    aj December 10, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my second home in Florida and after months of searching for a rug for my living room, I decided on this rug in the gold and brown tones with the ivory. It is somewhat lighter in color than most photos show. It is truly a beautiful plush rug. I have had no problem the rug but I will say I wouldn't recommend it in a high traffic area especially with kids or pets as the raised portion could get ruined. My friend loved it so much she bought a smaller size in green which is darker than shown but still beautiful.

    Read More
    jojobeefeater August 11, 2014
  • LOVE IT VERY MUCH
    Verified Purchase

    this was better than i expected ,works great for living areas and the colors match very well

    Read More
    jatelojoby June 27, 2014
  • Soho rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug based on other reviews. I received it in a timely manner and it was in good condition. The color was a little lighter than I expected but that did not bother me. I am returning the rug because it sheds excessively! I put it in my family room and next to my dark hardwood floors and dark wood furniture I am going crazy!! I vacuum every day to no avail. I gave it two weeks to see if shedding would subside....But it hasn't. It sticks to the bottom of our socks, my furniture etc. It is too bad because it is an attractive rug otherwise.

    Read More
    tess15 February 11, 2014
  • Absolutely Beautiful !
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful and coordinated perfectly with my new furniture. The colors in the picture online were true to life. Although, I do agree with prior posts that it does shed some in the beginning and also you will lose some of the decorative threads in the raised flower portion of the rug as I think they are just woven thru as opposed to being sewn into the rug itself. So far, only a couple have come out. I used the vacuum but on the highest level possible to avoid pulling more of the threads out which works.

    Read More
    skjardel27 November 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is definitely beautiful. The colors are truly represented by the image. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    cocochanel1984 September 6, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, the very fine fibers were all over the place for a while. I had to swiffer the whole house every day (probably should do that anyway). It has decreased greatly this week but continues. I get compliments on it all the time. I really love it.

    Read More
    kathleen216 May 24, 2013
  • Beautiful design and great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the area rug - it matches my living room furniture perfectly and the quality is superb. The edges do curl up after unrolling, so you may need a felt pad or corner grips to make it lay flat. It took about a week for mine to lay flat

    Read More
    sandijane December 19, 2012