Sale: $135.59

MSRP: $648.99

Save $513.40 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Beige New Zealand Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • CraftyLady
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It came exactly as described. The colors and texture are beautiful. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    hand123 June 23, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    looks like pictures, very good strong rug only leave wool dust

    Read More
    Cornel April 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning eye catcher. Try not to Vaccum with a powerful Vaccum. If you do, it will gradually pull your fibers out. But, it is a beautiful addition to any room.

    Read More
    jacklen820 March 14, 2016
  • GREAT AGAIN
    Verified Purchase

    I HAD A 6 FT. ROUND RUG IN THIS COLOR AND MOVED IT FROM MY LIVING ROOM TO MY SUN ROOM SO I BOUGHT THIS ONE FOR MY LIVING ROOM.SOME SAY THAT IT SHEDS TOO MUCH BUT WOOL WILL A LITTLE AT FIRST. I'VE HAD EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH ALL MY SOHO BURST RUG AND I'VE HAD MY OLDEST ONE ABOUT 6 YEARS.

    Read More
    donna t. February 13, 2016
  • Love Neutral Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Matches everything in living room.

    Read More
    pamela s. December 17, 2015
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It has so much character and looks great. It feels good when you walk on it. I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Jill P. November 30, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and classy looking. It sheds a bit, don't sit on it with black pants

    Read More
    chatlene8 May 28, 2013
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected as to the "sunbursts", but liked the design and quality of the carpet.

    Read More
    april1fool April 24, 2013
  • Love this rug so much I ordered another one.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet and have had lots of compliments on it. I am ordering another one for our living room. Have vacuumed it and have had no trouble with the ribbons catching in the powerhead. My only problem is that the pile is so deep that the entry door rubs on the carpet.

    Read More
    gbbrab56 December 9, 2012
  • NZ wool rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Strong, practicle and well made. All the colors all definitely lighter than the photo - base color is cream color, not yellow. The sunbursts are actually thick ribbon type strands that are half inch longer than the carpet itself. Very cool and modern.

    Read More
    london26 November 20, 2011
  • My favorite rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite rug. The design is created by the piles of the bursts being made from longer hooks than the background. It is a wonderful look and very soft underfoot. The rug looks great against dark wood floors. It does shed some. I almost didn't get it from reading other reviews about the shedding- and I see how it would be trouble if placed atop another carpet. However, on wood floors, the shedding doesn't really show and it vaccuums easily. I've only had the rug a few weeks and it looks terribly delicate, but it's in a heavy traffic area and we haven't had any trouble so far. Overall, I'm so glad that I purchased this rug despite some of the negative reviews online. The raised design is so wonderful- it's my favorite rug.

    Read More
    wlp12 August 20, 2011
  • Texture rug
    Verified Purchase

    Do not vacuum this rug with an upright vacuum cleaner... it will fray and wrap around the vacuum roller. The frays also need trimming occasionally so that it does not look scruffy. Great feature rug for my living room.

    Read More
    crankybell June 28, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug, as we are completely re-doing our home. I can honestly say, that this was one of my easiest purchases thus far. I order it on a Sunday evening, it shipped on the next day and was delivered to my doorstep Thursday.... JUST 4 DAYS LATER! The rug is plush and elegant. It was exactly what I was expecting and then some. The colors in real life, are vibrant and the burst really stands out. It bring an added spark to the room, that I didnt know a simple rug could bring. I am HOOKED on O.com To put it simple.... LOVE IT!

    Read More
    kittykat124 June 10, 2011
  • Beautiful, high quality rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly and in perfect condition. Very soft on the feet. Looks perfect in my kitchen!

    Read More
    cabloxom April 28, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Great deal for the price, just as pictures. Sheds like crazy, but I haven't vacuumed it yet, so I'm not sure if that will subside, but it's a minor complaint.

    Read More
    kalaste23 March 11, 2011
  • Looks Great, BUT
    Verified Purchase

    it makes a LOT of mess. I have had this for over a year, and it still releases little 'hairs' that we have to constantly have to clean. I decided to replace this rug. Also, cleaning is very difficult.

    Read More
    eljuegador March 10, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug! I have all wood & stone floors and have purchased more in different colors and sizes.

    Read More
    berecca31 January 7, 2011
  • should be cheaper
    Verified Purchase

    fits well on my enclosed porch, but it's basicaly a piece of regular pile carpet with stitchings of bursts... Considering the materials it should be cheaper.

    Read More
    damiang October 1, 2010
  • Perfect fit at reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    This turned out to be a quality rug at a bargain price. The color and tone matches perfectly with the nearby carpet area which is also standard beige. It lends bright feeling to the room without being loud. The available choices with styles, shapes and sizes at overstock made the difference.

    Read More
    mdp75 April 13, 2010
  • rug fit
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fit perfectly and I have gotten raves for the design

    Read More
    dudegolfer April 4, 2010
Sponsored Links