Sale: $144.49

MSRP: $648.99

Save $504.50 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Beige New Zealand Wool Rug ( 6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is gorgeous. It may shed a little but it's not a nuisance.

    Read More
    Dana S. June 5, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    colors are exactly like the photo.I was surprised that the sun rays are higher than the main rug.3 dimensional love the rug

    Read More
    noreen z. May 12, 2017
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect, much better quality and the colors were just what I saw on-line!

    Read More
    vjlynn April 27, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful !!!!

    Read More
    DebraL C. April 15, 2017
  • Awesome purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased a new home and I looked at many rugs. This one particularly caught my eye. The colors & size goes perfectly with my decor. I am highly satisfied and recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Sylvia O. April 7, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This round rug is stunning in the foyer! So many compliments. I loved it so much that I put the same pattern large rectangle rug in the family room. Great quality and gorgeous colors. It's stunning. But it. You won't be sorry!!!!

    Read More
    Donna D. March 22, 2017
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug matches my round table perfectly. The quality is great. Very nice

    Read More
    Loretta R. March 1, 2017
  • Great Quality and Style
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the smaller rug for our entry way and liked it so much we got the larger round too. Beautiful rug right out of the package. Nice and thick. Fun design!

    Read More
    Jena L. February 9, 2017
  • Color Way off
    Verified Purchase

    from the one pictured so returned

    Read More
    Diann M. February 5, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture love it

    Read More
    loveittoo4 February 2, 2017
  • New decor
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has gotten me sooo many compliments Different, I love it

    Read More
    OstkUser79568 January 27, 2017
  • Great colorful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this one in my kitchen, under the table. Looks so nice the colors are amazing.

    Read More
    fuschia January 24, 2017
  • B.S.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several of these rugs and love them, so do my guest!

    Read More
    OstkUser154141 September 25, 2016
  • Beautiful, thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug gets compliments. It looks modern and of high quality. Only issue is that it had a lot of fuzz. My pup likes to roll on it and she's covered with rug lint. I'm hoping after a few vaccums, it will be fine.

    Read More
    greek2thebone April 1, 2016
  • Just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this carpet ,good quality and looks beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    Ayesha B. January 6, 2016
  • home purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, but some of the little ribbons that make up the sunburst design fall out. Still like the rug, though!

    Read More
    Linda K. November 11, 2015
  • Soho burst round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Wears wear and looks beautiful. I've had this one for about a year and it still looks wonderful!

    Read More
    debster27 October 24, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and very thick.

    Read More
    Monicke M. October 23, 2015
  • Bev
    Verified Purchase

    A real center piece. Everyone loves it!

    Read More
    brberg October 21, 2015
  • Excellant quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is much nicer in person than the picture shows. The texture adds elegance to the room. Everyone looks down when they enter...love it!

    Read More
    Dawn T. August 26, 2015
Sponsored Links