Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $32.06

MSRP: $108.99

Save $76.93 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Burst Beige New Zealand Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful 3 dimentions
    Verified Purchase

    this exactly what I wanted. Another beautiful rug from Safavieh! The wool is high quality and the raised bursts add an artistic feel. I bought 2 to place on the sides of my bed. Great contrast for my warm pale yellow bedroom.

    Read More
    gbbuyer August 4, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but looses yarn too easily

    Read More
    OstkUser1262383 July 11, 2017
  • Love! Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very different from any rug I;ve ever seen. Nice quality!

    Read More
    Sarina M. May 17, 2017
  • Soho beige burst
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 4 of these rugs. All the same type just different sizes. They are the thickest, heaviest rugs I have ever seen. They are beautiful. I researched other sites. Overstock.com has the best prices.

    Read More
    Laura S. May 6, 2017
  • bramseypi
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug put in my bathroom and everyone loves it! Super soft to the feet and I have had it for a long time and have even washed it on delicate cycle. I don't put it in the dryer, I just let it air dry outside, may take a day for it to dry though as it is very thick. I love it!

    Read More
    alaina4 April 21, 2017
  • Pretty....
    Verified Purchase

    But my puppy takes out the ornamental flowers. Giving it to family member.

    Read More
    careall3 April 19, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely small carpet to compliment the runner!!! Best purchase! Very unique and so chic!!

    Read More
    Debbie M. April 12, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this area rug are true, the "tuffs" do raise up about the beige. The carpet is good quality, but if you have cats, they will pull the tuffs out.

    Read More
    Stanley J. December 31, 2016
  • A little star!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the smallest size. I wasn't expecting the high/low aspect, looks great. Some of the High threads do come off, but that stopped after a while. Feels great underfoot.

    Read More
    bigdaddyjim November 11, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I have a bigger one and one this size already. Wanted another small rug to add to my bathroom.

    Read More
    Donna W. October 6, 2016
  • Georganne
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. This is the 2nd one Ie ordered and the only reason I've ordered 2 is because we got a puppy and he used it as a place to go potty. Many compliments because it's unusual. So happy they still had it 5 years later.

    Read More
    georganne12 May 8, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beware, pieces of the sunburst do fall out periodically, but not very often...looks very expensive for what it was here on O.

    Read More
    damana March 11, 2016
  • GREAT AS ALWAYS
    Verified Purchase

    IVE GOT THREE OF THIS STYLE OF RUG AND ITS SO PRETTY AND THICK.

    Read More
    donna t. February 13, 2016
  • Dkel
    Verified Purchase

    Too loud for room, nice rug!

    Read More
    dkel December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of this size and two runners. They are beautiful and I get a lot of compliments on them. The design is actually 3 dimensional, and protrudes from the other material on the rug, making it just beautiful. I highly recommend the rug. Well made and beautiful.

    Read More
    cagreeneyedlady November 9, 2015
  • New rugs!
    Verified Purchase

    I decided it was time to have matching rugs in our bedroom and ordered three of these. They are a beautiful addition to our bedroom. The only issue (and this is my fault, not Overstock's) is that you can't vacuum these because of the 3-dimensional pattern. But they're still worth it!

    Read More
    cackyp July 7, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought several of these rugs. This is a lovely, high quality rug. Color pretty much match online view. The "Stars" are bits of fabric that tend to pull out but... 6 months later the rug still looks great. Friends and family have said, "Wow!"

    Read More
    Laurie S. June 13, 2015
  • Quality Rugs at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, well made rugs. Unique design that adds flair to the hardwood floors in the my bedroom. The background color is a very neutral beige, closer to light tan and not creamy or yellow. Exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Lisa S. May 26, 2015
  • Not Wool and Cotton
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not wool and cotton. It is viscose and cotton. I do not buy synthetic fabrics for our home. So I am very unhappy that this is comprised of a synthetic material. I am surprised that no other reviewer has noticed this. I bought a smaller size to fit under my computer table - put it over our bamboo flooring. Too much hassle to return.

    Read More
    rainydays47 May 20, 2015
  • Excellant
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody wants to know where I bought these rugs. One of a kind. Purchased for my living room and Runners for my hallways. Very well made.

    Read More
    Carolsue April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links