| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $197.38

MSRP: $972.99

Save $775.61 (80%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Botanical Light Grey New Zealand Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • L
    Verified Purchase

    While this is a beautiful looking rug and feels great I have had it for about 4-5 years and the shedding never stopped from the beginning. I tried to return after less than a year but overstock wouldn't take it back...hoping it would stop shedding - no luck. Its non stop shedding...about to toss it soon.

    Read More
    LM April 2, 2016
  • Weird color
    Verified Purchase

    Bluefish/greenish/greyish

    Read More
    pspq October 4, 2015
  • Quality Good But Color Completely Off
    Verified Purchase

    We were really quite disappointed that the rugs didn't work out for us. They don't match the room we were going to use them in so we have to return themt. The color says Light Grey, it is a Blue color so be warned when you are purchasing. Another disappointment was the return policy with Overstock as we have to pay to have them shipped back at a cost of $$$! I suppose if we purchase another rug with Overstock we better make sure the color is as close to what we want as possible.

    Read More
    krp12 May 22, 2012
  • Not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    The decorative designs on the rug were made from this strange ribbon-y fabric, which was approx 2" long and very strange looking in person. This rug is a great color and gorgeous in photos, but odd in person. I returned it.

    Read More
    lillie1989 May 19, 2012
  • Stunning Rug, great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, excellent value and absolutely stunning. The wool is a nice thick-pile wool. Sheds a lot in the beginning but hopefully overtime the shedding will cease. Overall, I was very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    chebot October 26, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Although I was sent out the wrong rug, once received I was very happy with the colour, feel - overall look was perfect.

    Read More
    vancouvercanadian October 12, 2011
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug 2 weeks ago and it looks great in my dining room. I would describe the main color as a grey/blue/green (which is what I was hoping for). Only issues I'm having are that it sheds and the corners want to curl up.

    Read More
    kna2011 October 12, 2011
  • Love this rug

    This is a beautiful rug that is very soft at an amazing price.

    Read More
    buzzmax October 8, 2011
  • color not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug based on the colors that are displayed on the website's picture but boy was it completely different! . Needless to say I am returning it! The customer service rep was very courteous & explained in detail the returning process. All in all, very satisfied with all other items purchased & customer service so far!!

    Read More
    angiebs September 16, 2011
  • Truly Beautiful Wool Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I love this rug! The colors are quite muted, so I think it would work well for most home decor. It is subtle, but beautiful. There was no odor as some other rugs have when you first receive them, and it laid flat within 24 hours of unrolling it. Yes, it sheds a lot, but hopefully that will lessen over time. I highly recommend this area rug!

    Read More
    mholla August 26, 2011
  • More blue than grey
    Verified Purchase

    In looking at the photos online, I had a feeling this rug was actually a greyish blue and not grey. Turns out I was right. In person, this rug is gorgeous. It's a thick wool with beautiful muted colors. The rug isn't as contrasty as it seems in the photos. The dark brown is really more of a medium greyish brown. It does collect some fuzz from foot traffic, but a quick vacuum takes care of this. I'd buy his rug again in a heartbeat. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    zillaville May 30, 2011
Sponsored Links