Today: $658.25

MSRP: $2,308.99

Save $1,650.74 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Botanical Light Grey N. Z. Wool Rug (9'6 x 13'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still shedding and dull
    Verified Purchase

    After a few years this rug is still filling up my vacuum every other day. Rug is not all grey ...came with brownish spots here and there....making it look dirty...All matted n flattened with 2 kids and looks awful after 4 years ....looking for a replacement

    Read More
    luvlilo April 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds like any rug at first, but has been a well wearing rug

    Read More
    Charles F. March 22, 2016
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Decent wool rug. Make sure to vacuum weekly as instructed

    Read More
    robbg62 April 24, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my home decor. Even though it shed for a few months, it was worth it. I'm pleased with this Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    netsk October 13, 2014
  • Love this rug!!:-)
    Verified Purchase

    It was huge and heavy. I had a large room to cover. My order came in the time specified. I also ordered a pad and the two make for a squishy yummy luxerious rug. It does shed but I have another smaller one and that has slowed. I said it before and I will say it again, I love this rug.

    Read More
    tiffany1955 July 3, 2013
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are accurately pictured. I just unfolded the rug so not quite sure about how much it sheds. Gave it a quick vacuuming and had to empty the bin out twice. detail is very pretty, feel is very soft, and quality is great for the price/size of the rug.

    Read More
    austinonline March 26, 2013
  • This area rug is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was perfect for my living room. So rich & luxurious! Everyone just loves it! When I opened the LARGE package- I was so pleasantly surprised at how lovely it was.

    Read More
    mdb40855 November 1, 2011
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look of the rug. Love the colors. The flowers are very large. It looks great in our living room. The only downside is this baby sheds. A LOT. It has literally clogged our vaccum cleaning 4 times in a month.

    Read More
    rickincincy February 2, 2011
  • PERFECTION
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first and only review I have ever written because it is the only time I have been inspired by a product I bought, good or bad. This rug is beautiful, soft, thick and would match just about any decor because of its muted tone and stylish design. I am over the moon with my purchase. It's a keeper! :)

    Read More
    mamascorp December 22, 2010
Sponsored Links