| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $78.62

Save $18.79 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Blue and Beige New Zealand Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Would not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought for my foyer. The rug is beautiful, but is a stain magnet and loses a lot of fiber when cleaned with a machine (residential) and all stains did not come out.

    Read More
    Kelly R. July 12, 2017
  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very well made. The gold pattern is very light but pretty

    Read More
    Kristin S. July 11, 2017
  • Another great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and as pictured. Great quality and shipped quickly!

    Read More
    Darcy H. May 6, 2017
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is very soft, colors as expected and pretty but it sheds a lot... hopefully will stop soon

    Read More
    Hava L. March 2, 2017
  • Perfect for my Space
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is just great for my office. I was a bit concerned that the color wouldn't be true to the picture, but it was! Which is a good thing, because this rug is well made, heavy, and would not have been easy to return. It truly is beautiful and I have very very happy with it!!

    Read More
    Gale Marks S. February 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic quality for the price

    Read More
    Jacqueline O. October 17, 2016
  • Delicious Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This soft, cushy, lovely rug feels wonderful under bare feet. The color is slightly more green than in the picture, and the pattern less noticeable but the overall effect is a calming, comfortable and delicious rug! I originally ordered it for my living room but moved it into my bedroom because of its comfortable, soft, and soothing appeal.

    Read More
    OstkUser623740 October 11, 2016
  • Wow very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very good look with a chocolate Brown coach. Thick and confy :-)

    Read More
    Valued C. August 17, 2016
  • Soho blue rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very beautiful and unique. One downfall about this rug is that it does give off a lot of lint in the beginning. I have it under hard wood floor, however, after a couple times of vacuuming the lint stops. For the most part.

    Read More
    Syed A. August 10, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Be patient, it will stop fuzzing. Lovely, soft, just the right colors for my room, with a pattern that is subtle but keeps it interesting.

    Read More
    Lisa June 29, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    My rug just arrived, and I love it! It's soft and thick and just the right color. I wanted something nice for my guest bedroom and this worked out great.

    Read More
    Celia D. June 20, 2016
  • BGA
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft, I have in in my bedroom and love it

    Read More
    Bebhinn G. May 4, 2016
  • m cooper
    Verified Purchase

    color is off and too short returning it

    Read More
    margarita K. April 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    First couple of months I did need to vavcum quite a bit due to the pile releasing. It's a year later and the rug is still lovely.

    Read More
    Season L. April 16, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is on point with the picture. The thickness is great, the price is great, the quality is great, and the color contrast is great. The only thing is the sides are a tiny bit fray. The backing is of good quality and triple stitched with an additional binding on the edges. The rug is heavy enough that you can get away with getting just a no slip underneath. If you're using it in your bedroom a added rug pad wouldn't hurt . I'm putting mine at the front door entrance. I spoil my guest LOL! The entrance is a first impression so I've always had good quality rugs there. Overstock makes it easy to afford. I got both the 4x6 and 2x8.

    Read More
    Felicitta M. March 15, 2016
  • Perfect color! Elegant design.
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance ordering this rug since I didn't know the exact color (I was trying to match the color on my walls), and it turned out to be perfect!! I would say the color is true to the image shown. I haven't had any issues with shedding, but it is in my formal dining room that is only used on occasion. It is a beautiful rug, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase!!!

    Read More
    Hailey A. March 15, 2016
  • Won't Stop Shedding
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful rug but it won't stop shedding. We've had it for 5 months and it wafts wool fiber all over our living room and you end up tracking it throughout the house. We tried vacuuming nearly everyday but we can't keep up with the shedding. It's unfortunate--we love how it looks and feels but we need to replace it.

    Read More
    Sun B. February 11, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Subdued colors, attractive and absolutely no shedding!!

    Read More
    thinkwhirledpeas February 3, 2016
  • Won't quit shedding
    Verified Purchase

    The rug won't stop shedding. Only rug in house that does this. Pretty rug though.

    Read More
    donnakj November 21, 2015
  • Love this - soft and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    It does shed but that is to be expected and it slows down in time. The color is a lovely pale blue with subtle gold/beige medallions. The rug is very plush and soft.

    Read More
    nolalola1 October 22, 2015
Sponsored Links