| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $202.49

MSRP: $720.99

Save $518.50 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Autumn Light Blue New Zealand Wool Rug (5'x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The rug...
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very different.

    Read More
    amalia d. April 20, 2017
  • So soft and yet durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug over 5 years ago. The colors are beautiful and very close to what is shown in the picture, but the true beauty of the rug is the softness. I would buy it again, but I don't have to because it has lasted 5 years in a high usage room with no signs of wear!

    Read More
    Glennis B. December 30, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    All the time I had this rug, about six months, it never stopped shedding...which is why it only gets four stars. However, it is so exquisitely beautiful that I would buy it again if it fit my decor. Just have a powerful vacuum cleaner!

    Read More
    virginialou July 28, 2016
  • Not what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    it is a very thick rug. It looks like the picture, especially color wise. Thie reason I only rated it average, it seems to pull easily, pill easily, and it sheds little tiny fibers. I hope with time, some of this will stop. Because it is so thick you dont need a pad underneath it and it doesnt walk like some rugs layed on carpeting.. The one thing I didnt think about is the pattern runs vertically and I need something that would look good horizontally

    Read More
    silversam December 27, 2013
  • Color in picture inaccurate!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the rug 3 stars only because the color was not as I expected based on the picture. The quality was high, so if you're looking for a rug in shades of dusty blue/brown, then this might be the rug for you!

    Read More
    kmm50 May 21, 2013
  • Great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looked exactly as I expected based on pictures and text, and fit perfect under my dining table. Not much shedding so far, and easy to maintain.

    Read More
    johannadallas February 29, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I was looking for. I hoped the color was as pictured because I was having a really hard time finding a rug that was just the right green. The others I found were more of a bluish aqua. This was perfect! I love it, though I've only had it a week or so and it seems to be pilling a lot. I have also had to trim tiny pieces of the fibers that are pulling up slightly higher than the rest of the rug. At least they're not pulling totally out, though. It's a plush rug in a light color (and I'm pretty anal), so some strands being longer than the rest do tend to stick out---no pun intended. But, I get my little scissors out and do a quick trim and then vacuum and the rug looks great! Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    mbinnm December 1, 2011
  • Cushy rug; inaccurate color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go into my daughter's nursery. The colors in the picture are the colors in her room. Unfortunately, the colors on the screen are inaccurate and they do not match the nursery well. We can make it work but it's a bit off, not as bright as I was hoping. The rug does seem to be of good quality (I just received it yesterday so I don't know about long term). I would recommend this rug if you are looking for a blue rug (just a hint of green)--not a green rug.

    Read More
    kaybelane December 1, 2011
  • Color Not As in Picture
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and high quality, but the color is not what was stated. It's more bluish grey rather than light aqua/turqouise. But it's a great rug and very nice.

    Read More
    mleelu November 30, 2011
  • Truly enjoyed this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the rug that arrived was about 95% correct to what it showed on my screen. Either way I am still pleased with it, I would say the carpet that came is more blue tinge than the seafoam green that it appears on the screen. For wool, it is very dense, and not scratchy at all. The rug feels nice on the feet, and I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    standinginsanity November 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chengkai C. November 16, 2016
Sponsored Links