Today: $158.39

MSRP: $540.99

Save $382.60 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Autumn Brown New Zealand Wool Runner (2'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Just as it appeared on line and just what I expected.

    Read More
    Nancy M. September 26, 2016
  • Ms. Newton
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, soft, thick, and wonderful runner for my hall way. Beautiful colors as well. As soon as people walk on this runner and look down and compliment it.

    Read More
    Serless N. October 2, 2015
  • SO SOFT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several rugs on OVERSTOCK and have never been disappointed. This was no exception. It is soft and the colors were perfect for what I needed

    Read More
    gr8np February 10, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug for the price! My only complaints are that with a normal vacuum, it gets very clean, but the vacuum gets clogged with lots of rug fiber. Not sure if it's meant to have such repeated vacuuming. We have pets so repeated vacuuming is needed.

    Read More
    squealor September 7, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug our apartment is all wood floors so I'm slowly trying to buy things to help keep it warm and insulated against sound. I like how long it was not too bad of a price but design is cute

    Read More
    nirea1982 November 17, 2010
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture, nice and thick, mostly withstands terrorizing by my cats (but keep the claws trimmed!), great length for the price.

    Read More
    mgv99 October 4, 2010
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked at this rug in the early fall, but was debating about whether or not to buy a rug online without seeing it first. By the time I decided to buy it, the rug was no longer available. Overstock asked if I would like to be notified when the rug became available once again. I said yes, but never truly expected to be contacted. Much to my plesant surprise, about 5 months later, I was contacted to say the rug was back in stock. I bought it immediately. This rug is much more plush than I was expecting. It serves as a wonderful cushion while walking down the hallway. It is also very beautiful. However, the brown is much darker than I was expecting. It almost looks black, probably because it is in the hallway and doesn't receive much natural light. Also, because the rug is so dark, it shows every piece of dust, hair, etc. I knew before ordering the rug that because of its dark color, it might be difficult to keep looking clean with a dog in the house. I have just adjusted my vacuuming to accommodate the situation. Overall, this is a well-made, goregous rug for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    kgreene6 March 6, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautfiul and thick. Its the runner rug for our hallway which is the first thing guests will see when entering our home. The colors are bold and the rug doesnt slide or drag.

    Read More
    rubym08 August 20, 2009
Sponsored Links