Sale $187.19

MSRP: $800.99

Save $613.80 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Abstract Wave Light Blue Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is hefty and thick and the geometric pattern and the color scheme add a unique visual dimension. We love this rug!

    Read More
    lexv October 22, 2017
  • Not at all the same color as what is shown
    Verified Purchase

    If you love blues, grays, and white this rug is not for you. The base color in the photo is a light airy blue but in person it is a dull greenish blue color. The circles are blue and ivory but the rug itself is too dark and not light nor vibrant at all. If you want a clean, airy, crisp look don't buy this one. It doesn't look like quality in person either. I was truly disappointed.

    Read More
    NICOLE C. June 11, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I spent months before picking this rug for my master bathroom, which is painted light gray and our master is a light blue so this tied the rooms together. It went on and off "sale", so wait for your coupon codes. It is not shedding and the different heights feel very luxurious on bare feet. I was expecting the background to be light blue and it is not, but a light gray with a light blue cast. I am happy with this purchase and bought bright white towels for the room, it gives one a peaceful, spa like feeling, as if looking at waves.

    Read More
    samonte November 24, 2015
  • ridiculous shedding
    Verified Purchase

    just purchased this rug. 2 things are not quite ok with it. 1. the blue is not as bright as shown in the picture. more of a faded light blue /turquoise. this is a minor thing. The major one is 2. it sheds incredibly. as with any wool rug I expected "some" shedding, but this one is ridiculous. I'm afraid to leave the baby on it as she'll ingest small fibers, no way around it. hard to put into words how much shedding occurs other than to say that in 1 minute on the rug, black pants become literally grey.

    Read More
    Alin Z. August 11, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, nice color and perfect for beach themed room

    Read More
    Morgan R. May 29, 2015
  • Fun pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a fun pattern for a teenager's room.

    Read More
    kerrinhp April 28, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Had cleaned professionally. And stains did not come out. Use only in a low traffic area

    Read More
    dyane1 April 5, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my living room. It looks really nice. There is noticeable shedding. I hope it stops after few days of vaccuming. One thing to note is, this rug is made in india and not in New Zealand.

    Read More
    pvm25 December 2, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Adds a contemporary and warm look to room.

    Read More
    conservativegal November 5, 2012
  • Beautiful, High Quality Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my infant son's room. I wanted 100% wool, and colors to complement the blues and greens in his nursery. This wool is high quality and the rug is very well made. The colors are beautiful, the pile is thick, and the rug is soft and comfortable to walk on. The rug has not shed noticeably since we received it, it's been in the room about 2 weeks. There was no off-gassing or smell to the rug, part of why I wanted 100% wool. The colors are very true to those depicted on the site, and blend very well with a variety of other blues, green-blues, and greens in the room. I was worried it would clash with a green-blue velvet rocker we have, but the colors complement nicely. This rug has added a lovely light and airy feeling to the room, and I am absolutely satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    liv76 August 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tzgoodier September 22, 2016