Sale $335.32

MSRP: $1,037.99

Save $702.67 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Abstract Wave Dark Grey Wool Rug (7' 6 x 9' 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pattern elevated
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug pattern is elevated so makes it a bit of a challenge to vacuum.

    Read More
    Jeff B. September 11, 2017
  • Ms. Nancy S.
    Verified Purchase

    I just placed our new Safavieh Deco Wave area carpet in what will be our primary guest bedroom, and it is quite a beauty! The wool pile is soft and has good depth; the colors of the raised circles in light and medium gray tones form a pleasing wave-like pattern on the dark gray background; and, the overall construction and quality of the carpet is excellent. This carpet is a good value, and its neutral tones will complement a variety of wall and furniture colors. We live in a nearly 100-year-old Georgian style house, and I love the way this Deco carpet adds a little nice surprise to the room while looking and feeling right at home.

    Read More
    Nancy S. December 27, 2015
  • my rug
    Verified Purchase

    love it however because dots come out my cat loves to scratch on the dots! regardless good quality and i give it thumbs up!!!

    Read More
    Linda A. October 25, 2015
  • Nice quality and beautifull.
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice.and I am enjoying it in my new home. Iit is in my living room.

    Read More
    jeanniejazz July 25, 2014
  • reviews not accurate - very hard to vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    We didn't realize that the circles are all raised and when you vacuum, it's hard to get dirt out of the lower parts without pulling out the threads in the circles. Had to purchase a better vacuum. I think with each vacuuming these threads will damage the circles. I wish I could return this rug

    Read More
    wenmick July 23, 2014
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this carpet justice. It is so nice and plush. The pattern doesn't seem to be as busy as picture. Really lovely and soft on your feet.

    Read More
    ukjulesk May 27, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Color was accurate in the on-line photo, which was very important to me since I had just painted my room with 3 different shades of gray. This rug is beautiful--the dots shed a little when vacuumed, but the rug is very plush and of good quality. The on-line advice I got was good and helpful also.

    Read More
    deb217 May 1, 2014
  • Very Contemporary and a nice thick wool rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a very nice thick contemporary rug. The color is more of a Dark Grey I read the reviews before I purchased this rug and many complained that it was black but it is a Dark Grey.

    Read More
    cla67 December 30, 2013
  • very dark
    Verified Purchase

    Decent price for the quality and pile of an all wool rug. It does feel much smaller than a true 8x10 rug. I was mildly disappointed that the dots in the design were not as true to the design as the photo depicted though.

    Read More
    ezholmes May 26, 2013
  • Very Happy With This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was apprehensive about ordering a rug online, but this rug arrived at my house looking exactly like it did online, and the quality was great. I would definitely order from Overstock again, after this experience.

    Read More
    jdmega March 5, 2013
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The area rug is very attractive. I purchased it to put under a table. The color is great for my decor. I like the fact that it is dark and will not show a lot of spills. i have a number of small grandchildren. The quality is fine. I will let you know in a year if it holds up. I read the reviews and was concerned that the rug was black - it's not, it's a very deep grey. I am dissappointed with the finish around the perimeter. The perimeter circles are not complete. They look like semi circles instead of a complete round circle. For the price it's not bad at all.

    Read More
    10west February 26, 2013
  • Awesome rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great with my black and grey furniture. I only wish I had ordered a larger one.

    Read More
    loverlee February 6, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks great in the room. Read the other reviews and if this is what you are looking for you will LOVE it!

    Read More
    tenise1969 December 29, 2012
  • Beautiful and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It has a beautiful sheen to it, really pops in natural lighting. Everyone who walks into my office, as it is in the reception area, comments on how it pulls the room together. The color is very accurate, even more brilliant in person. I would highly recommend purchasing this rug. Very little shedding, and it will last forever.

    Read More
    ambershawn August 13, 2012
  • Great Looking Rug!

    Overall I am extremely pleased with this rug! It was a good value, I received it very quickly and it looks great!

    Read More
    chicagogirl7 March 10, 2012
  • Look different
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a gray color rug, when I saw this rug online I thought I found the one but when it arrived home it was so black color only some dots are gray I was so dissappointed! On top of that anything falls on it will get black lints, that's very annoying! It has a beautiful pattern though, and the thickness is good!

    Read More
    jyang79 January 4, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We received our rug today and it looks amazing. Our cat hasn't left the rug yet, iit's his new favorite spot!! It's a little darker than expected, but overall we are happy. Very one-of-a-kind looking and sure to get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    valsarah1205 October 19, 2011
  • Too dark
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is such a dark charcoal that the rug looks black.

    Read More
    graciousjo August 24, 2011
  • Much darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really awesome, unlike anything I've been able to find in stores. The quality is great, especially considering the price compared to some other rugs at this size. The only complaint I have is that the background color looks lighter on the site than it does in person--in fact, the background is almost black, making it more difficult to match to other furniture, etc. But overall, I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    nick84nj May 11, 2011
  • Darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug but it is much darker than I expected. The background is almost black. Otherwise I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    trunner October 13, 2010