Today: $123.49

MSRP: $385.99

Save $262.50 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Abstract Wave Dark Grey Wool Rug (3' 6 x 5' 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • disappointed with design
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for an entry area, the pile and excellent and it is well bound, appears to be a great quality rug, however, my main reason for ordering this was the design and that is where it is lacking. I thought the pattern would be smaller dots with more graduation showing a defined pattern but it does not, the pattern shows up better in the photo than in person. The dots are about 3" in diameter and the rug itself is sort of devoid of color. If I had seen it in person first I would have passed on this rug.

    Read More
    patdown January 18, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have lots of runners and area rugs from this company as they are just wonderful. Very thick and very well made and the designs are fabulous.

    Read More
    0sherre1 October 17, 2016
  • A classic Entance
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 6th rug I have bought from overstock.com. I put this rug in my foyer The different shades of gray would match almost any color in a house. The round dot like designs are raised giv9ng it an unique look. Also, being in the entrance where there is much traffic this rug keeps any dirt from showing. The quality is great. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    rosiec February 1, 2016
  • did not receive the rug pictured
    Verified Purchase

    a different pattern than expected, but it still works with my decor

    Read More
    Lindsey K. November 3, 2015
  • SOHO Deco Wave Grey Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's in front of my sliding glass doors. It's a good size to cover the area and color to mask any dirt the dogs bring in. So far it's holding up well

    Read More
    rd4u March 23, 2014
  • Pretty rug- as described- durable
    Verified Purchase

    I keep it by the main entrance. I have had it for about a year and looks great despite being in heavy traffic area and my dog enjoying relaxing on it. We live in Chicago where we get many bad weather days and often a lot of dirt is being brought inside and the rug is handlung it well. It does require frequent vacuuming (dog and busy location) but it handles the vacuum well. We had it shampooed once and and it came out looking great! I have a dark gray porcelain floor with a white trim and white door and i think it matches the decor well.

    Read More
    yoashiaa December 31, 2013
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug and I wish it was a little bigger. The color, as stated by other reviewers, is black with dark grey circles. Most blend together so its not as "busy" or detailed as shown which was a bummer. If you have pets that shed you will see it on the rug because its a color in between darkest grey and black. Other than those couple things this is a great rug , it brought my living area together quite nicely and I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    deannanyr March 21, 2013
  • Gorgeous area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug....our favorite of 4 we ordered....the texture is wonderful!

    Read More
    cajodo October 3, 2012
  • just okay
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to buy this rug because of the nice pattern in the picture. But when I got it, I was a bit disappointed. The pattern of the rug does n ot show like the one in the picture. It is quite small but I don't mind about the size. The quality is just okay. It is not worth the price :(

    Read More
    shinichi December 1, 2011
  • Very soft and thick
    Verified Purchase

    When the rug arrived, I actually thought that they had sent the wrong item because the color was more brown than blue and the pattern is not as clear as in the photo. When you stand far enough back, though, you can see some of the pattern (maybe it is a cut problem) and when the light is very, very bright you can see the deep blue color. Nonetheless, I have kept the product and it has been a good rug for the room it was intended for. The shipping was bad, though -- the rug came wrapped only in very torn-up clear plastic and the shipper actually threw it into our back yard instead of leaving it on the front porch (I found it by accident when I went to retrieve something from the back yard).

    Read More
    santafedr November 11, 2011
  • great quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received this rug last month and couldn't be happier with the quality of this product. Agree with other reviews on the color. The background is black with dark grey accents, much darker than what's described.

    Read More
    bobbiebo October 27, 2011
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is super quality and has a wonderful pattern. The rug is actually an off-black with grey dots. I was very pleased and it's a dream to take care of.

    Read More
    loraleekolton April 29, 2011
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is great- nice pile and design. however, it was a bit longer than i thought it would be and a bit darker in color. instead of sending it back, i took it to a local rug cleaner who btw commented on the nice quality at a great price and had it shortened for $42 - still a great deal and now it fits perfectly in the space.

    Read More
    5serenity5 November 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    seank April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links