Sale: $26.34

MSRP: $120.99

Save $94.65 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Soho Abstract Wave Dark Grey Wool Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nicer than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug brings together many shades of gray. For that reason, i found it useful in our newly-remodeled bath suite, which has a number of shades of gray in it. Looks great. Some shedding, which subsides with vacuuming.

    Read More
    debra1983 May 27, 2017
  • >:(
    Verified Purchase

    Yes it's wool but it just keeps shedding. When will it stop? It's only a 2x3... I spend more time cleaning the mess this makes than cleaning my house. And to add, my rug pattern looks nothing like the picture.

    Read More
    kleshon October 12, 2016
  • L
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, just not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Lauren A. October 4, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Durable, pretty and interesting to look at.

    Read More
    Julie H. February 8, 2016
  • Coordinate
    Verified Purchase

    Plush, good quality. ..very dark charcoal color base color

    Read More
    Myra C. November 12, 2015
  • Not the same rug I got
    Verified Purchase

    The rug we received has much bigger dots and doesn't have a swirl design as shown in the picture. I sent this to my son in college and I saw it this weekend when I visited and it really isn't attractive. I won't make my son go through the hassle of returning but I would if it were sent to my house. I am disappointed not to get the right rug.

    Read More
    onevirginiashopper August 23, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush, luxurious, and beautiful grays. Perfect for my bathroom remodel.

    Read More
    n/a June 12, 2015
  • So gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and soft underfoot, and looks exactly as it does in the picture.

    Read More
    boogerfac March 7, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, it is very cushy. It does shed but easy to vaccum up, the dark color is nice to hide any dirt.

    Read More
    really3216 November 15, 2012
  • Definite home run!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fit our purpose perfectly. Color, size, and style. It looks and feels expensive. Definite Home Run for our guest bath!

    Read More
    debjclem August 18, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this rug. By the picture on the website, I thought this rug would be more of a slate gray. When I received the rug in the mail, it was almost black. Will be sending back.

    Read More
    classy41 March 8, 2011
  • Color Matching Caution
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of this rug (and the matching larger one we purchased). It's lush and thick and of good quality wool. The color, however, is not what we expected. The photo gives the strong impression that the background is gray; dark gray mind you. But the actual rug is near black. For us this means dirt, needles, garden traipsings etc. show more than we think it would on gray. So, the contrast between the background and the "dots" is far more than we expected and a more stark addition/accent to a soft gray and white room.

    Read More
    terribb February 15, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wish i had needed a bigger size! It is very beautiful and great quality

    Read More
    overstockok March 5, 2010
Sponsored Links