Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $377.98

MSRP: $1,632.99

Save $1,255.01 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Silken Glam Paris Shag Titanium Rug (8'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Good idea, poor execution. Love the look - not the function.

    Read More
    SouthernBelleDiva May 13, 2017
  • So soft and glamorous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It feels great on my bare feet and I just love the look. I originally bought it for my bedroom, but then decided to use it in my living room. Easy to keep clean with regular vacuuming (not with the rotor in motion!)

    Read More
    tjdabney March 21, 2017
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Placed in my living room on a wood floor, no padding is needed and the quality is exceptional.

    Read More
    Ashley L. February 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is much more beautiful than the picture represents. The colors range from shades of gray to a steel blue to a very dark brownish gray. It looks like a stormy sea on the floor. Beautiful.

    Read More
    barbara95 November 17, 2016
  • Beautiful, Luxurious Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Some of the reviews say it was darker than was expected. It was a little darker, but I have dark grey cement flooring so it was fine. It is a tad slippery, but so soft and comfortable. I have furniture on top of my carpet so it's very secure and doesn't move, even without a pad underneath it. Overall great purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser365262 August 6, 2016
  • Beautiful color and pile
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug-it is an iridescent blue-silver.

    Read More
    Renee C. July 31, 2016
  • Titanium silken shag rug owner
    Verified Purchase

    So so soft!! The titanium is super dark, a little more dark than I had expected, but so beautiful! I would recommend a carpet pad if you will be walking on it a lot. Overall amazing rug!

    Read More
    Cristin H. April 12, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Super soft on the feet !

    Read More
    marisa p. February 21, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels like a dream. It's "silky", to the point of nearly slippery. The sheen has a great look. The only downfall is my furniture slides on it so I'm constantly repositioning my table...

    Read More
    Katherine R. January 28, 2016
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug feels great on feet

    Read More
    michael g. January 13, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so beautiful and feels great on bare feet! My dogs enjoy lounging on it and the rug sheds less than the dogs do.

    Read More
    faith h. December 1, 2015
  • beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    i love the luxurious look of this steel colored rug. it lays beautifully and feels great underfoot.

    Read More
    christiss November 19, 2015
  • Love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The reviewer that said this rug is a little slick underfoot was right. Nonetheless, this a great rug. It seemed less "slick" after I applied a rug protector. It looks absolutely fabulous in my living room. If you're looking for a glam rug, this is it! It did have a strong smell the first few days. So far there hasn't been any shedding. Overall, I would buy this rug again.

    Read More
    Andy November 11, 2015
  • South Florida primary home
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug after purchasing a smaller version for a condo. I liked it so much I bought it for my primary home in the main living room purchasing a smaller version for a condo. I liked it so much I bought it for my primary home in the main living room. Everyone loves walking on it. It's soft and cozy and looks beautiful in the sunlight

    Read More
    Laura C. November 10, 2015
  • Looks like a million bucks!

    I never write reviews but love this rug so much had to share. This rug does not look cheap, feels like silk and looks stunning in my house. I love the color just dark enough without being to dark. Read other reviews and was a bit worried that it would be too dark, too slippery and have a smell but it is none of those. Great addition and bought two!

    Read More
    Kristin S. November 1, 2015
  • love it!

    Bought this rug in sable brown for my bedroom and loved it so much i bought it for my living room in titanium. Definitely worth the money!

    Read More
    faith h. October 28, 2015
  • Soft and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    As the other reviews state, this rug is very soft. It is a dark gray, which is what I was looking for. It sheds a little, but no more than my dog, so no complaints here. I have gotten so many compliments on this rug and no one can believe it came from Overstock! I would absolutely buy this rug again and would love to see it in more sizes and colors.

    Read More
    md1306 September 7, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The color is true to description, and has a glamorous sheen to it as the rug moves.

    Read More
    michellelynne August 10, 2015
  • Beautiful but dark
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful shiny and plush! It was a little darker than we wanted so we exchanged for the same rug in silver. The kids loved itb

    Read More
    heather May 26, 2015
  • shaggy
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful rug is awesome great quality for the price, soft and shinny.

    Read More
    aprilm1001 May 15, 2015
Sponsored Links