Sale $123.99

MSRP: $560.99

Save $437.00 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Silken Glam Paris Shag Titanium Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Area Rg
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely Beautiful and well priced. I paid triple at another store and purchased three different sizes from Overstock. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Nubian Queen October 16, 2017
  • Super Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! I bought this rug for my room, and gives it the sophisticated look I was going for. It's also extremely soft and comfortable. So if you choose this for a living room space, it feels great under your feet. There is a slight smell to it at first, but after airing it out overnight it went away. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Musu B. September 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is higher quality than I expected and feels great to the touch and looks great in my room.

    Read More
    Bill A. September 14, 2017
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, no shedding, looks great. A little thin.

    Read More
    mrmojodan September 12, 2017
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Easy to clean with a vacuum, and it is beyond comfortable. It kind of changes colors depending on which side it is brushed/vacuumed to

    Read More
    Marcio August 24, 2017
  • Silken Glam
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    At first i was a bit skeptical about purchasing this because i thought it would be bad quality. I had my eye on the silk shag rug from z gallerie but it was way too expensive. When i opened this rug I fell in love it is a great dupe for more than half the price of the z gallerie one i wanted. Buy it you won't regret it.

    Read More
    Krystal D. August 22, 2017
  • Just what I wanted...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is soft and a very nice dark grey. It's looks good in my bedroom. Awe man every review is read about how chic and soft this rug is correct. You won't be disappointed with this rug... the pink pictured is the hue lighting under my bed. The rug has no pink...all grey.

    Read More
    simplyme06 August 4, 2017
  • so luxe
    Verified Purchase

    this rug adds so much glam to the room, the rug is so soft and comfortable, no shoes allowed on this baby!

    Read More
    Veronica C. July 21, 2017
  • softttt
    Verified Purchase

    I love it..my movers loved it moving my furniture in .. its so pretty in person...excellent and a nice size for the price.

    Read More
    melody M. May 10, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Feels amazing on the feet. no complaints so far.

    Read More
    OstkUser1052360 April 24, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and it looks more expensive than what I actually paid for it .

    Read More
    erikagomez09 April 21, 2017
  • Pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this rug to go at the end of my bed. It is soft and pretty, my dog prefers to sleep on this over his bed. It is somewhat hard to vacuum, but I turn it to the highest setting and push fast. I will be buying another when needed.

    Read More
    jason b. April 21, 2017
  • Omg So freaking soft!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not as plush as I was hoping but very cool and super soft!!!! I would totally buy it again.

    Read More
    Paula H. April 13, 2017
  • Excellent beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Would look great in any room of your house!

    Read More
    Anonymous April 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, luxurious, beautiful

    Read More
    Jennifer N. March 15, 2017
  • beautiful n luxiorous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    love it feels Expensive, looks expensive!!! Worth every penny!!

    Read More
    Veronica A. March 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing does not shed and great color

    Read More
    Alicia R. December 20, 2016
  • LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    ive had this rug for over a year and love it. Its in a high traffic aea and I have zero problems with it.

    Read More
    Anthony K. December 13, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug and it appears way more expensive than it actually is, score!

    Read More
    emma w. November 19, 2016
  • OMG so amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a brown-chicken-brown-cow rug, you know what I'm sayin? OMG SO AMAZING

    Read More
    Kaci J. November 17, 2016