| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $53.12

MSRP: $240.99

Save $187.87 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Silken Glam Paris Shag Titanium Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silky Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug feels like pure luxury under your bare feet. Love these rugs.

    Read More
    3pugsrule August 6, 2017
  • Nice feel, could be thicker
    Verified Purchase

    I got what I expected (read previous reviews). So listen to those who say you will want/need a pad to go underneath.

    Read More
    jamm0356 June 6, 2017
  • Soft but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't last very long - cleaning up after it got old.

    Read More
    Crystie E. March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful, soft
    Verified Purchase

    The rug feels amazing! I was looking for something darker as the walls in the family room are light. This was a very light, metallic grey. Beautiful and soft. The dogs really love it.

    Read More
    danaloo71 February 24, 2017
  • love the feel!
    Verified Purchase

    I have four of these rugs, I love the quality and glam they add to my bedroom.

    Read More
    seejanesparkle August 9, 2016
  • Safavieh Silken Paris Shag Titanium Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Softest rug I've ever put my feet on! Makes me want to sleep on it being so soft and would buy one for every room of my house if I could! Great quality!!!

    Read More
    Reeca G. June 15, 2016
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to go in our guest room - the rug has worn very well over the past couple of years and I just bought a larger version in another color which I love as well. Awesome rug!

    Read More
    Amy B. May 27, 2016
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    So transparent and soft looks nice in my bedroom

    Read More
    Marlo W. May 5, 2016
  • Well mad!
    Verified Purchase

    Fully bordered under-edges

    Read More
    CONRAD B. January 22, 2016
  • Soft & rich looking rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my bathroom it looks great. It's a little thin, you can feel the backing when you step on it but it's very soft and nice looking.

    Read More
    Christie D. November 11, 2015
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug its super soft, the only issue i have is that the fibers on it only lay on one side unlike the picture where they look mix up

    Read More
    Chanel G. October 2, 2015
  • luscious
    Verified Purchase

    The softess rug ever. Nice long nap and looks high end. It has a unique shine and gives different hues of grey.

    Read More
    peachy1108 October 3, 2013
  • Lush
    Verified Purchase

    I treated myself for my new bedroom and this area rug is just the right little 'pop'. It looks and feels rich but didn't cost a ridiculous amount. It is soft and has a nice sheen to the fibers.

    Read More
    kristin66 September 5, 2013
  • Fantastic Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug hoping that it would tie my furniture together to provide the finishing touch to the whole Mad Men 1950s elegant (yet somehow contemporary) theme and appeal of my living room. I was surprised to find the rug was such a high quality. Quite stunning, actually. Perfectly sized, lovely colour and a very nice texture. That is to say It's amazingly soft. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a silvery grey shag rug to accentuate their room. Won't be disappointed with this one.

    Read More
    geheimnen January 16, 2013
  • wonderful "tousled hair" look, but no padding
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this rug had more padding between the long fibers and the backing. I placed it on a thick wool rug pad, but you still feel the rug backing close to the surface. My main problem is that I ordered the 3x5 as a sample to see if the color/quality would work, and then when I went to buy the larger rug I actually wanted, it was sold out and discontinued. :-(

    Read More
    californiadesigner December 11, 2012
  • Titanium grey shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my bedroom and i am very pleased with it. The color is very nice, the rug is very very soft and silky, my kids looove to drag their feet on it. It doesn't shed at all, but there is a smell not very pleasant, like a chemical stuff. The smell lingered in my bedroom the whole day when i first laid the rug on the floor, but after that you can smell it only if you actually stick your nose in the pile. lol. I agree with other people that is not a thick rug, and yes sometimes you can feel the base of the rug, but most of the time, because of the height of the pile i'm not really bothered by that. Overall i'm very pleased with my purchase and i would recommend this product.

    Read More
    lianac December 11, 2012
  • Very pleased with this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The color of the rug looks different from different angles but mostly silver gray. Very pleased with the quality and size.

    Read More
    smokinjose12 November 27, 2012
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!!! Feels super soft, the color is goregous, very shiny, and I would reccomend it to anyone! Very high end look

    Read More
    marianelsonvdb September 23, 2012
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very silky, shiny and glamorous, but thin with zero padding. I was surprised at how easily I still felt the floor underneath, which is okay for me because I bought it more for looks.

    Read More
    gmahoney March 15, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I have not actually used this rug ( I am waiting for hardwood flooring) upon examination it is just beautiful! The color is accurately depicted in the product description and it is sooo soft. I can't wait to see it when the room is finished. I hope it is as durable as iti is beautiful.

    Read More
    lkl888 September 27, 2011
Sponsored Links