Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $50.22

MSRP: $216.99

Save $166.77 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Silken Glam Paris Shag Silver Runner (2'3 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very beautiful shag runner.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the shag rugs by Saveiegh, but the first ones I bought were white and theirs only one place to clean them, and it costs as much to clean them as it does to buy them. I really love them though, so I bought grey ones this time.

    Read More
    Noreen H. August 13, 2017
  • Perfect Accent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Adds warmth and dimension in front of fireplace that has silver metallic tile. Only concern is to how well it will hold up to regular vacuuming . . .

    Read More
    Kellie B. May 23, 2017
  • Soft but wierd
    Verified Purchase

    This "shag" is soft to the touch, but who gets down and touches the rugs? I bought 2 of these for a guest bedroom. When you step on it them with bare feet it feels like you're stepping on pebbles....not good. They look great though. I returned them in exchange for the super lux shag called "Milan" .

    Read More
    Reese M. April 5, 2017
  • Rug Runner Silk Shag
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Matched the oval rug in my living room exactly!

    Read More
    Sharon L. March 10, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Feels soft and looks pretty. But that is the only good thing about it. Worst qualities.... Thin and sheds terribly bad. Only good for decorating in a place no one walks.

    Read More
    Christina M. January 6, 2017
  • Style is on point
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't give it 5 starrs because it is thin. I suppose you could place a thicker rug pad underneath. This rug does not shed and is easy to vacuum. Would recommend --we have 3 in our room around our bed

    Read More
    Rebecca T. January 6, 2017
  • slippery.....
    Verified Purchase

    Not my favorite. very slippery and not what I thought they would be, but I am using them carefully

    Read More
    Denise E. December 26, 2016
  • beautiful soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these for the bedroom because we put down wood flooring and our dog was having trouble slipping while jumping up. Not only are they stylish but they work really well for our dog to be able to jump on the bed. Very soft and modern.

    Read More
    christiany December 19, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug feels so good on your bare feet, soft and silky. Can be a bit slippery with socks on though. Would not recommend for the elderly. My opinion.

    Read More
    Teresa M. Love the Naraja runner. Fast delivery! December 5, 2016
  • Beautiful. . .but
    Verified Purchase

    Though it very soft and looks just like the picture, it turned out to be very slippery so I will be returning it.

    Read More
    Michelle B. November 6, 2016
  • soft and shiny
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and goes nicely in my bedroom. It is a bit slippery though

    Read More
    Carol M. October 28, 2016
  • Just like photo
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush, color as described. Gave only 3 stars because it is extremely slippery to walk on. Bare feet or shoes. Especially older people, easy to slip when walking on it.

    Read More
    Sharon M. October 27, 2016
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    excellent, real nice,soft

    Read More
    Feonna October 20, 2016
  • The BF loves it more than me...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend's man cave and was concerned that it may be too feminine, but he saw and stepped on it and thought it was the coolest thing ever. It is lighter in person (more of a light gray), is super soft, and can be slippery (easy to slide/glide feet on so no careless running across!) bc of the silken shag fibers.

    Read More
    AMANDA S. October 14, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug, using it in my kitchen as a runner and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Shanyce S. October 6, 2016
  • Great Shag
    Verified Purchase

    I now own 3 Safavieh Silken Paris Silver Shag Rugs. All 3 are same quality & color but various sizes. My friends love to lay all over them because they're super silky soft. I also added a high quality rug pad for maximum plush. Note: The rugs can feel a bit slippery so kids running around could be hazardous. I also own other fancy expensive shag rugs that cost 5 times more $$$. I prefer the Silken Paris shags best.

    Read More
    bradley99 September 24, 2016
  • Zumaqueen
    Verified Purchase

    really nice rug and looks great against the hardwood floors. Very plush.

    Read More
    Pamela V. September 12, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just ordered a 2nd one. My hallway is so long one didn't do the trick

    Read More
    shesonit September 10, 2016
  • Jeanette from Florida
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is wonderful not too long but not too short it feels wonderful walking on it soft silky like walking on a cloud

    Read More
    jeannette r. August 9, 2016
  • Silver liner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hallway rug, not sure about vacuming yet.

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 22, 2016
Sponsored Links