Sale $338.79

MSRP: $1,632.99

Save $1,294.20 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Silken Glam Paris Shag Silver Rug (8'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super pretty rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Picture is pretty exact for color. I have three dogs who love to lay on it and it’s holds it’s fluffiness after a quick vacuum. Best part is the when I had the misfortune to spill something on it, it did NOT soak through it just headed up! Awesome!!

    Read More
    Tanya S. October 17, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    My Expectations were somewhat let down because of the thickness or the lack of thickness in the carpet

    Read More
    Rene P. October 1, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absuloutely beautiful. It’s always the topic of discussion when I have friends over.

    Read More
    Kishon G. September 28, 2017
  • Pretty happy with it!
    Verified Purchase

    Not as thick as I would have liked, but gives my room a little texture!

    Read More
    Natalie S. September 7, 2017
  • Looks great in the bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this for our bedroom-silky soft under your feet. Our Husky won't come on the bed anymore, she loves this rug too much. Really goes nice with the black velvet bed we purchased from Overstock. We did not purchase a rug pad for underneath, it doesn't slip at all. It's a different feel from the other shag rugs we purchased here. This one brings glam and sophistication to the room. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    foggychase August 17, 2017
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After looking at this rug for a while I decided to finally make the purchase and I'm so glad that I did! It's absolutely stunning, well made and has a very soft silky feel to it. I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    Terra M. July 25, 2017
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks ok after a fresh vacuum cleaning. But, the material is very plastic like feeling. I got the silver color and it looks almost blue with white in it. Not horrible, but not the best rug either.

    Read More
    Sarah Miller G. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is just what I was looking for! Very comfortable to walk on. All my guest end up sitting on the floor just to feel it's softness!!

    Read More
    lori T. July 18, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactely as it looks in the picture. It is a grey/silver color and stunningly beautiful. It is so incredibly soft...my kids perfer to sit on it instead of the couch. We did use a thick pad underneath... as suggested by several of the reviews. Also, it vacuums up easy! I was afraid, as with many shaggy rugs, it would not vacuum well but it does perfect!

    Read More
    Melanie M. May 17, 2017
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    I love the idea of this rug and even the color, but it starts to look cheap and the threads come out easily. Good idea, poor execution.

    Read More
    SouthernBelleDiva May 13, 2017
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    I expected different darker color but looks nice and bright . Feels soft. My husband loved it.

    Read More
    Tania M. April 27, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug! Smell is not nearly as bad as stated in some reviews. I don't really notice it to be honest. It is very silver/platinum in color and soft to the touch. Will eventually get rug pad to add some cushion but so far we are loving the rug, as our our animals! ( as can be seen in the photo)

    Read More
    EILEEN R. April 19, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and beautiful addition to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Monica M. March 19, 2017
  • Very good product.
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewers have said, color is silvery and feel is very nice under your feet. We ordered the pad (as recommended by others). Great looking with HW floors and white leather furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser65755 March 15, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I've had it a month now and it hasn't shed. Very soft since the material is very thin fibers. You definitely need a pad with it otherwise you feel the weave base underneath.

    Read More
    Marjorie S. March 12, 2017
  • Nice & versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! It looks nice with my light gray furniture & Does well when vacuumed.

    Read More
    Ashley T. March 10, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely in love with this rug, and so is my dog. Lol. I get so many compliments. It's soft, silky, shimmery and sexy. Goes well with my expresso bedroom furniture and light blue/silver acrylic accents.

    Read More
    Jeremy W. February 20, 2017
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 3 years ago and it has stayed so lovely and cleans nicely too. Its huge and doesn't look nasty or matted even after all this time. Great purchase over all.

    Read More
    angela e. December 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! So soft and just like the pix. Thank you.

    Read More
    Shannon D. November 21, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and so soft! Looks expensive for an amazing price!

    Read More
    Angela N. November 11, 2016