Sale $173.39

MSRP: $784.99

Save $611.60 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Silken Glam Paris Shag Silver Rug (7' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Bought it to update a room and the result was awesome. Added bonus, my daughters think it looks cool.

    Read More
    Jorge V. May 23, 2017
  • Love the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and has held up well

    Read More
    donelljay May 2, 2017
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I'll keep it short; plush, stylish, a winner, go and get one!

    Read More
    Thom S. April 21, 2017
  • High point of my home
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful have had for years and it still looks the same

    Read More
    glory w. March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Super silky, classy rug. A little thin and slippery but perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Lisa H. February 2, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, my kids love it, it is really nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser907781 January 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect size and the color is beautiful! Little things, like earring backs, get lost in the shag and I'm still trying to figure out how to clean it.

    Read More
    Caroline L. December 8, 2016
  • The color looks different than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this rug for my living room but when it came the color was WAY off, but it felt great under my feet and definitely worth the price so I moved it in my bedroom which it was a perfect match for.

    Read More
    Jhonell W. November 14, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    The children absolutely love this. We used a high quality rug pad underneath for extra cushion on sleepover nights. Chic enough for any room, we will order another for our room.

    Read More
    sugarmandy November 5, 2016
  • Modern Chic
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is precisely what I expected based on the reviews and description. Having read the reviews, I was prepared for the fact that it took a couple of days to completely unfurl (I put some heavy boxes on the corners to make it lay flat) and indeed there was a chemical smell that took a couple of days to dissipate. Other than that, I'm 100% satisfied with this purchase. The silver tone adds a glamorous accent to my modern decor, which is mostly grey/white furniture. The rug itself has a deep shag and is incredibly silky and soft - as you can see, my dog loves it! This was a good value and adds a tasteful, dazzling touch to my home.

    Read More
    ladytronic August 22, 2016
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described....looks perfect in our living room

    Read More
    OstkUser241361 July 27, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I'm happy with the rug. But the color is not what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Erick C. July 13, 2016
  • Soft and silky
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, it is soft and silky and looks great, especially for the price. It shed a little but now it is good.

    Read More
    Debra D. June 27, 2016
  • Excellent carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this one--placed it in foyer. Soft on feet (but a little slippery).

    Read More
    cimhill June 8, 2016
  • Mrs. Kent
    Verified Purchase

    Ooh La la. Very soft and silky in my great room. A huge hit with my guests. Love the color.

    Read More
    OstkUser107215 April 21, 2016
  • HAPPY CAMPER

    One of my BEST Overstock.com purchases ever!!!

    Read More
    heart2015 April 20, 2016
  • Luxurious Rug for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I needed for my DR table. It's soft and feels silky under your feet. It amazing and looks JUST like the picture (a rare thing these days with online shopping). However, I am considering purchasing a rug pad to make it more padded as it is very thin. But nonetheless, I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser54681 April 14, 2016
  • You won't be disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, incredibly soft and has held up very well.

    Read More
    Colleen D. March 25, 2016
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very thin, even after it's been sitting a while - the shag lays flat. The left side is bald! The shag is facing all in one direction so the left most part of the rug is completely bare and you can see the border of the rug and the lining underneath the shag. I wish I could return this without having to pay return shipping :(

    Read More
    persnhny March 10, 2016
  • It's a nice silver rug..
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is pretty nice silky shag rug. I wish it was thicker but I will definitely say it is soft and shaggy. The rug fits perfectly in my room under my king size bed and the different shades of silver can compliment any area. I believe it is a pretty good rug for the cost, watch the video to get more details but also remember give the rug some time to breathe. It definitely starts to look better with age..

    Read More
    Irwin H. February 10, 2016