| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $140.63

MSRP: $560.99

Save $420.36 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Silken Glam Paris Shag Silver Rug (5' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My favorite rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug but it's very hard to keep clean due to it being a shag. I vacuum it and it's held up extremely well, especially considering the traffic and vacuuming it!! Everyone compliments it...everything I've ordered has always been on time and in good condition

    Read More
    stephmorgigno September 14, 2017
  • Amazing rug amazing price

    Definitely recommend this one. Great price and super high quality very expensive looking. So so soooo soft to walk on. It is extremely heavy tho it weighs a ton - its a big job to even shake it. Stays clean and easy to vacuum translates tho. Heavy use for over 2 years now and still looks exceptional.

    Read More
    WILLIAM W. September 4, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice texture, feels good under foot. I originally purchased to put beneath a king size bed before realizing that it was too small I decided to put it with a set of chairs and it looks awesome.

    Read More
    Jamel C. August 13, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wasn't sure if I was going to keep this rug because it is silver instead of greige but kids loved its softness so much they said we had to keep it.

    Read More
    Terry C. July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Very soft, does not shed! Very chic look!

    Read More
    Alexandra F. July 19, 2017
  • More Gorgeous in Person
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what it claims..... silver. So beautiful and comfortable that I can lay down and rest if I feel like it.

    Read More
    Daniel V. July 17, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great look, has held up well. Easy to clean, holds up to kids and pets. Rug looks better in person then in the pictures, very soft and silky feel and look.

    Read More
    Shannon H. July 12, 2017
  • Silver shag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice variation of color. Looks great with gray and teal and black....

    Read More
    Cindy Z. May 30, 2017
  • Silver Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is great! excellent quality and beautiful colors as shown

    Read More
    Deborah F. April 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug! Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful! Great texture. Great price for how rich it looks.

    Read More
    Jessica D. April 20, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks good but not upto the mark

    Read More
    OstkUser1051885 April 12, 2017
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, it is sliver/blue. Yes, there is a smell, but it is NOT a horrible smell... Candles helped and it went away in about a week

    Read More
    Amber N. April 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this beautiful rug. It looks expensive and gives my living room a lux feel. Was the perfect addition and size (5x7).

    Read More
    Jessica B. April 2, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Prior to this one I ordered the 8x10 in Sable, love the look it gives. My daughter was determined to have one in her bedroom as well so I ordered this one. Great buy...

    Read More
    Cellz0908 March 25, 2017
  • Lovely Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Feels great on my feet, super soft.

    Read More
    lovecoldeweather March 18, 2017
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and feel. Sheds very little.

    Read More
    OstkUser65755 March 15, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I've received so many compliments and this rug feels like you're walking on silk it is beautiful

    Read More
    Cheryl P. March 11, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy with this purchase. I looked at the Z Galleries $*** plus rug this is definitely a dupe with an amazing price. I read some reviews regarding the "odor" of the rug fresh out the package...I didn't experience that at all. I'm ordering one for my bedroom and runner for my hallway! LOVE THE RUG! Thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Daniel L. March 10, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. It is exactly as picture, a mixture of black, white and silver gives it a more interesting look than just a grey. It does not shed and I love the length of the shag. I placed it under my coffee table and it butts up to my dark grey leather couch. I used double sided tape to hold the ends down and that worked great. I have had many compliments from everyone from friends to my house painter! I am pleased with the quality, the look and the price.

    Read More
    squis01 March 8, 2017
  • Nicer then expected
    Verified Purchase

    My rug came and we love it! I read some negative reviews..so glad I decided to order anyways. Beautiful rug!!! I may order another for my living room

    Read More
    kelly M. February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links