| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $89.67

MSRP: $400.99

Save $311.32 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Silken Glam Paris Shag Silver Rug (5' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This feels great on your feet. I've had it in a sitting room in my master bedroom and now it's under my dining room table so that makes it versatile as well! Doesn't shed much which was something i was concerned about.

    Read More
    amy304 September 18, 2017
  • GREAT rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So soft and silky smooth under my feet, I actually wish I had ordered the 7' round (for under a 3ft round dining table) but it was like *** more than this one so the size serves its purporse. But otherwise I love the Safavieh Handmade Silken shag rungs, this is my 3rd one!

    Read More
    lafemmenikkita August 31, 2017
  • Great rug, doesn't shed!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, doesn't shed and is a great basic rich color that would go with anything.

    Read More
    Laura C. August 21, 2017
  • Great look and excellent feel
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rug for my vanity area. It does need a few days to fall flat and layout smoothly, but it did and it looks great.

    Read More
    Dona D. August 11, 2017
  • Very nice and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, pretty color and doesn't look cheap

    Read More
    akasha j. August 5, 2017
  • Silky smooth...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased this particular rug in brown. It is a beautiful rug, soft to the touch, but sheds just a little. Not enough to make me regret my purchase. Will purchase again. Hoping for more colors soon!

    Read More
    jazzysis June 30, 2017
  • Amazing color
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like liquid silver! Really fun and soft

    Read More
    dina d. May 16, 2017
  • Silken Glam Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a Beautiful rug and runs true to size. Really made for more of a bedroom, Very soft looking even though it is a thin rug.

    Read More
    Cindy W. May 4, 2017
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    my kids just lay on it and go ooooh! a little bit of shedding. not too bad tho.

    Read More
    OstkUser1052360 April 24, 2017
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Too long strings and stuff gets stuck in it like play dough and all :) not good for people with kids

    Read More
    Meenu N. April 12, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I wanted, love the silvery/grey color..it's silky and doesn't shed, size it great for our bedroom!

    Read More
    Laura R. April 8, 2017
  • My beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my dinning room. I make everyone remove their shoes so they can feel the softness of this beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Tanya C. March 12, 2017
  • Round grey rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very pretty and silver gray in color. The only issue I have with it is that it does shed a lot. Daily vacuuming is needed but I still like it.

    Read More
    Anneli M. February 11, 2017
  • Not as dense as anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful... just not as dense as I imagined. Worth the $.

    Read More
    Vanessa Y. December 20, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Softer and more elegant than I expected!

    Read More
    Barbara P. November 19, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soooo soft and so pretty! The color is as shown. SO happy!

    Read More
    Allison Z. October 12, 2016
  • Very pretty, but sheds quite a bit
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs is very pretty & a great compliment for the room. However, it sheds. I'm not sure what this will mean for long term durability, but so far so good

    Read More
    dmini07 June 28, 2016
  • PAULA
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is actually more beautiful than what appears in their picture. It Shimmers and it feels like Silk touching your feet. Different angles of light bring out the beauty at different times of the day. When I have gas in my home they say where did you get that carpet. I had the carpet the next day. I consider that excellent service.

    Read More
    Paula R E. June 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and so very soft. It is less silvery and more of a blue grey. It is not the same color as the picture depicts, but it is very beautiful, shiny and soft. If it were more silver or champagne I would keep it.

    Read More
    Kendall W. May 4, 2016
  • Wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second safavieh Paris rug I have purchased. The first was about two years ago. I loved it then and love this now. This rug feels more silky than my previous rug and is a lighter silver in color. So silky in fact that I worry about the possibility of slipping when I walk on it barefoot. That aside, it is well made and beautiful.

    Read More
    Cathryn I. March 19, 2016
Sponsored Links