Sale: $53.12

MSRP: $240.99

Save $187.87 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Silken Glam Paris Shag Silver Rug (3' x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs! I got three for my house and love how plush they are!

    Read More
    Christy B. July 15, 2017
  • Shag Silver Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product! Easy to clean, soft on the legs and looks great where ever put.

    Read More
    OstkUser1234001 June 26, 2017
  • Very very slippery rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug was so slippery and thin I actually returned it. It's thin and requires a backer. The colors were interesting, just too slippery to be practical.

    Read More
    Lea June 25, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product !! Looks great on my wood look tile floors! Will purchase more in the future for sure!!!

    Read More
    Karen S. June 15, 2017
  • Soft under the feet!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, full rugs, well made and are the perfect addition to pull our guest room together!

    Read More
    Chrisanna W. May 28, 2017
  • Poor quality, shedding a lot
    Verified Purchase

    We bought it like a month ago, and it looks nice. We have a toddler and just me and my husband walking on it rarely as it's in our bedroom. I started seeing pieces around the room over a week ago and the more days pass the more it sheds. We only put it 2 weeks ago and it's already creating so much mess in our room, we are tired of picking up shedding rug pieces from around bedroom and connecting bathroom. Poor quality, would not recommend it. Wish we can get our money back for its poor quality.

    Read More
    Olga N. May 27, 2017
  • LOVELY LOVELY RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely loved this rug when it was delivered. Oh my gosh, it is so soft and feels so glamorous. I have it in a bedroom that is french provencial/country french decor. Love it! Great price as well!

    Read More
    Sherry P. May 8, 2017
  • Not Good for Our Area
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We live in a desert climate with xeriscaped yards. Due to this, our dogs and our shoes were constantly tracking the little pebble-sized river rocks inside which would fall into this super thick fluffy rug. The only way to find them again was when walking on it barefoot. Quite the unpleasant experience. That issue aside, they were soft and fluffy and very attractive looking.

    Read More
    Tammy T. April 30, 2017
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but was hoping for something thicker

    Read More
    OstkUser737609 April 7, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it but was just too small

    Read More
    hally123 April 4, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been in my apt. then moved to my house. The silky, deep and soft shag attracts guests to lay on it, rather than walk on it. So I placed it in front of my infra red, heating fireplace. Guests come in, grab a blanket, the cat, and lay on it to get warm.

    Read More
    Kelly R. February 4, 2017
  • Wow.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft & fluffy,just have to keep the new puppy off it a little longer.

    Read More
    madshoopper February 1, 2017
  • Nice rug but it's kinda thin.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very soft but it's also kinda thin. I was expecting a thicker rug, more fluff. Needs a thick carpet pad. but it look nice.

    Read More
    Ms Aleese January 27, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    It was very beautiful!!! I like be my rug!!!

    Read More
    cferrell January 3, 2017
  • Nice addition to my small living room!
    Verified Purchase

    This adds warmth and coziness to the overall aesthetic of the family room. Did take a little while to fluff up, we also vacuumed it to help it out. Looks great now. Very happy with it and did I mention so soft

    Read More
    Anneli M. December 14, 2016
  • LOve
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and silky! First thing anyone says..buying matching runners!

    Read More
    OstkUser711000 December 14, 2016
  • Soft and silky
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and silky. I purchased this for my dogs to lay on in front of the fireplace. They love it but it's a bit thin on a wood floor. If you put a pad underneath it gives it a nice cushion. Color is silver. Vacuums up pretty nice, you just have to hold it down while vacuuming as the rug is light.

    Read More
    OstkUser28604 December 11, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It's wonderful and soft it's the perfect size for front entrance

    Read More
    OstkUser583685 December 3, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the texture and the rug seemed more cheaply made than I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser673229 November 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so silky and soft! Your feet just sink into it! It's just gorgeous! We're very happy with it!

    Read More
    Vandi S. October 31, 2016
Sponsored Links