Today: $220.90

MSRP: $864.99

Save $644.09 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Silken Glam Paris Shag Silver Polyester Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous !
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color! Looks great in the living room.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 1, 2017
  • Super soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Super soft and comfy. It's more of a silver color (instead of gray)

    Read More
    Philip N. December 23, 2016
  • Safavieh Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for my daughter in college and loved it so much that I had to buy one for myself too.

    Read More
    Jeanice T. December 14, 2016
  • Soooo beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    While it lasted. I have a dog and I'm not sure what it was about it, but he handled his business ALL over it and this dog is potty trained. So I'm not sure what it was about, but it didn't last long. It was lovely while it lasted though and SOOOO soft. I miss it so much!

    Read More
    PAIGE G. December 13, 2016
  • Perfect shag
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't shed and not cheap looking. I love this shag I bought 2 of them

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. September 5, 2016
  • Fantastic Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, just as described. The silver is gorgeous! This rug feels super soft on your bare feet. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

    Read More
    Samantha S. August 29, 2016
  • LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Feels so amazing under feet and looks so much more luxurious than the price!!!

    Read More
    JOHN L. August 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my living room but ended up placing in on my dining. It looks beautiful, its a lot lighter than in the picture which is I like. The quality is great too for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser226757 August 15, 2016
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    As an online shopper I always look to the reviews for others opinions. This Shag Rug was right on target with the reviews. I bought two of them and love them. They are beautiful and sooooo soft. The silkiness under my feet and between my toes feels like the clouds of heaven. I didn't know what to expect other than the reviews and they were RIGHT! Well worth every penny spent. If you are looking for a gorgeous rug that is soft and dreamy....look no further!

    Read More
    Kim R. July 10, 2016
  • Silky smooth
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Love this rug!!! So many compliments on It

    Read More
    Greg R. June 6, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this rug left and right. Feel so silky and soft. Color is def silver and it looks great.

    Read More
    artbypouya June 5, 2016
  • Would return if it wasn't so bulky
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is pretty (which is the 3 stars), but 1. It is very light. I needed a darker shade to match my room, probably should have gone with Titanium. 2. It is too small for the area I need it for. I thought "shag" would be flufffy, it is smooth, therefor has no height to it makes it less "wow" so I need a larger size. It is shiny and soft.

    Read More
    Skyla H. May 24, 2016
  • Super silky and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug for the price. Really silky and soft.

    Read More
    modesign April 15, 2016
  • Teresa hlad
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug..everyone loves to lay on it because it is so soft and silky

    Read More
    Teresa H. April 14, 2016
  • Good rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is just as pictured. Not as plush as I had expected, based on the picture, but overall still happy with it.

    Read More
    Vanessa S. March 2, 2016
  • Still my Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for my home and it's given my living room so much pizzazz. It's withstood my toddlers pulling and plenty of vacuuming.

    Read More
    Maggie A. February 28, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, super soft and perfect color!

    Read More
    Shenal A. February 12, 2016
  • my rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a amazing rug luv it it's soo soft and beautiful color!!

    Read More
    shannon b. February 2, 2016
  • So soft and shany
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just perfect!! I bought 3 of this rug for my customers and everybody LOVEs it!!!

    Read More
    Misha January 23, 2016
  • Great buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about buying a rug online that I haven't touched or seen, however I read the reviews and went off of what others thought and I am absolutely happy with my purchases it is super soft and love it! The only thing I would have wanted more of is the thickness as in padding. I would still love to buy another for my bedroom as well in another color if I can find.

    Read More
    jennifer s. January 3, 2016
Sponsored Links