Sale $78.79

MSRP: $384.00

Save $305.21 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Silken Glam Paris Shag Sable Brown Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    While the rug itself is definitely a bit on the thinner side, the color and overall feel more than make up for this! The color seems to shift between a deep brown and a charcoal gray, and the feel is very silky smooth. Overall, very pleased with the look and purchase!

    Read More
    dogamanda October 28, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a guest bedroom to put in front of the bed; sits on hardwood floors and have had many compliments.

    Read More
    123867 October 28, 2017
  • OH MY GOSH!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the softest most gorgeous rug EVER! The colors are absolutely gorgeous and they fit well in any room. Adds a splash of color and alot of class! Love this rug!

    Read More
    Michele September 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    very soft and it looks great in my daughters room

    Read More
    Karolina August 18, 2017
  • VERY IMPRESSED
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOL WRITING THIS REVIEW REALLY LATE ...I BOUGHT THIS RUG 2 YRS AGO AT LEAST AND I STILL LOVE IT! IT IS SO SOFT AND STILL LOOKS BRAND NEW EVEN WITH KIDS!

    Read More
    OstkUser256790 July 1, 2017
  • Barco soft, plush rug is just AMAZING!!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft,plush and luxurious!

    Read More
    Pamela B. June 30, 2017
  • It's mine
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wants this after seeing it on my bedroom floor, I told her where to buy it. Soft, beautiful, perfect

    Read More
    janet r. May 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is so much better than expected. The color is a soft brown/gray but changes as you walk over it. It's incredibly soft and almost feels like fur. It is a little slippery so may not be best for small children. Ultimately this is a rich, glamorous rug and I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Anne S. May 4, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and so soft. You will want to sleep on it!

    Read More
    Gina P. March 15, 2017
  • Luxurious!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Very plush & sheds very minimal. Easy to clean & doesn't show tracks.

    Read More
    lindy47 March 10, 2017
  • New Look
    Verified Purchase

    We really love this rug. It's soft silky, wears well and look great.

    Read More
    Patricia C. January 5, 2017
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Very silky, cool feel.

    Read More
    Recp January 3, 2017
  • Fabulous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product! Looks and feels great on your feet. I'm definitely purchasing another.

    Read More
    neal285 December 31, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    My order was quickly processed and was received it in a Timely manner but it wasn't what I expected. I purchased this rug for my grandson's nursery and was expecting it to look like the picture but it looked totally different. Even though it felt very silky and nice it was all very dark with no light color variation which was shown in the picture. We returned it for a refund. We probably won't be purchasing items like this online again. Thanks

    Read More
    Cindy R. December 31, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    love this so much i have bought severel

    Read More
    Angie K. December 27, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug its so beautiful and soft

    Read More
    ernesto l. December 17, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels great - do it. You will not regret it!

    Read More
    1georgiamom November 24, 2016
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase of Sable Shag Rug I was so happy with this one I ordered another just a different color,

    Read More
    Barbara K. October 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price! Looks good

    Read More
    Laura C. October 13, 2016
  • Safavieh Silken shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    So far the rug is great. You do have to brush or vaccum it. Mine looks like the other color is black not dark brown, but it is really pretty.

    Read More
    uchuckle2 October 9, 2016