Sale: $178.75

MSRP: $784.99

Save $606.24 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Handmade Silken Glam Paris Shag Ivory Rug (7' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely love
    Verified Purchase

    A little slippery when you walk on it, but feels great under bare feet. It is absolutely lovely, the boys love it and decided to put one in their room (I bought two) Haven't cleaned it yet, hopefully it cleans well

    Read More
    Timna R. July 9, 2017
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Omg I love this rug I think im in love lol my best purchase so far from overstock

    Read More
    OstkUser1127459 June 30, 2017
  • So Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks and feels luxurious!!! I love it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1168559 June 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hard to pick a faux fur rug online because you're not sure of the look and feel in person. I looked around A LOT, and decided on this one and so glad I did! The rig is very soft to the bare feet, kind of a silkier feel than traditional faux fur, but I love that feature. No shedding. Lays perfectly. Great buy too.

    Read More
    Mary W. May 23, 2017
  • I xcellent
    Verified Purchase

    Adore. Perfection. Looks and feels amazing. No shedding. Vacuums beautifully

    Read More
    Elisabeth T. March 5, 2017
  • My favorite area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's pretty and silky and, when paired with a thicker rug pad, is absolutely perfect!

    Read More
    tbrown8438 February 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations. Love it.

    Read More
    lshack January 31, 2017
  • Thin, silky
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, silky & someone may slip. Needs pad under & dont run on it.

    Read More
    Julie H. January 21, 2017
  • silky rug
    Verified Purchase

    have several of these super soft and silky rugs. they are stupendous!

    Read More
    Peggy A. January 15, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. Was a little skeptical what color it would actually be. It is a perfect off white. Not yellow like in the picture. I have gray tones in my living room and it blended well. I only gave it 4 stars because although it is fluffy and furry the backing is a little hard. Other than that it is great.

    Read More
    Melissa A. January 6, 2017
  • Suprisingly soft and does not shed
    Verified Purchase

    Genuinely surprised by this rug. Purchased it based on reviews. Soft and has not shed yet. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    markah January 3, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is insanely beautiful. I had to return it because we ended up not needing it...but I still think about it and wish I kept it!

    Read More
    Shannon D. December 12, 2016
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    color matches pic.. good quality too

    Read More
    ja2625 November 30, 2016
  • Silken Ivory shag rug - luxurious look and feel
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this rug... it feels really soft and comfy when you walk on it.

    Read More
    Jataon W. November 26, 2016
  • Luscious
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is an easy 5 stars. It feels wonderful to the bare foot. And the look is so unique. I got the square 7 foot and it makes my narrow room look wider. I think it almost mimics a fur rug in looks. It elevates the traditional "shag." You can use it to create an elegant feel or something more casual/cozy. I love this rug. I think the rug pad makes a nice difference. Don't hesitate on this one. Looks expensive but isn't bc Overstock rocks.

    Read More
    dreambtannie November 3, 2016
  • quality and luxury
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is beautiful. it looks very high end.

    Read More
    Anthony October 27, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, beautiful and perfect color.

    Read More
    OstkUser605873 October 25, 2016
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This rug ties the room together and is very comfortable on your bare feet...no shoes, gotta keep it clean. Very nice item.

    Read More
    Anthony F. August 11, 2016
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    But still beautiful.. I'm loving the safavieh rugs

    Read More
    Fduale March 17, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great comfy rug, A little thin, but looks and feels great.

    Read More
    OstkUser87017 February 27, 2016
Sponsored Links